Snoop Dogg - Tha Doggfather release

About this release:

More about Snoop Dogg - Tha Doggfather release:

Style of this release: Thug Rap music 
Genre of this release: Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Interscope Records (catalog number IND-90038) Death Row Records (2) (catalog number 490 038-2)
This album was released in 1996 year. Europe
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1996

The album included the following session artists:

Executive-Producer Suge Knight
Featuring Charlie Wilson
Mixed By DJ Pooh
Producer DJ Pooh
Producer Dat Nigga Daz
Written-By Snoop Dogg
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Tha Doggfather
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Tha Doggfather
1 play Intro Download track MP3 Intro 0:47
2 play Doggfather Download track MP3 Doggfather 3:57
3 play Ride 4 Me Download track MP3 Ride 4 Me 1:00
4 play Up Jump Tha Boogie Download track MP3 Up Jump Tha Boogie 4:43
5 play Freestyle Conversation Download track MP3 Freestyle Conversation 4:17
6 play When I Grow Up Download track MP3 When I Grow Up 0:37
7 play Snoop Bounce Download track MP3 Snoop Bounce 4:03
8 play Gold Rush Download track MP3 Gold Rush 4:52
9 play (Tear 'Em Off) Me & My Doggz Download track MP3 (Tear 'Em Off) Me & My Doggz 3:31
10 play You Thought Download track MP3 You Thought 4:44
11 play Vapors Download track MP3 Vapors 4:21
12 play Groupie Download track MP3 Groupie 5:06
13 play 2001 Download track MP3 2001 3:32
14 play Sixx Minutes Download track MP3 Sixx Minutes 4:40
15 play (O.J.) Wake Up Download track MP3 (O.J.) Wake Up 4:43
16 play Snoop's Upside Ya Head Download track MP3 Snoop's Upside Ya Head 4:27
17 play Blueberry Download track MP3 Blueberry 4:15
18 play Traffic Jam Download track MP3 Traffic Jam 0:31
19 play Doggyland Download track MP3 Doggyland 4:40
20 play Downtown Assassins Download track MP3 Downtown Assassins 4:22
21 play Outro Download track MP3 Outro 0:42
mp3 player of Snoop Dogg - Tha Doggfather:
  • 1. Snoop Dogg - Intro↓ mp3
  • 2. Snoop Dogg - Doggfather↓ mp3
  • 3. Snoop Dogg - Ride 4 Me↓ mp3
  • 4. Snoop Dogg - Up Jump Tha Boogie↓ mp3
  • 5. Snoop Dogg - Freestyle Conversation↓ mp3
  • 6. Snoop Dogg - When I Grow Up↓ mp3
  • 7. Snoop Dogg - Snoop Bounce↓ mp3
  • 8. Snoop Dogg - Gold Rush↓ mp3
  • 9. Snoop Dogg - (Tear 'Em Off) Me & My Doggz↓ mp3
  • 10. Snoop Dogg - You Thought↓ mp3
  • 11. Snoop Dogg - Vapors↓ mp3
  • 12. Snoop Dogg - Groupie↓ mp3
  • 13. Snoop Dogg - 2001↓ mp3
  • 14. Snoop Dogg - Sixx Minutes↓ mp3
  • 15. Snoop Dogg - (O.J.) Wake Up↓ mp3
  • 16. Snoop Dogg - Snoop's Upside Ya Head↓ mp3
  • 17. Snoop Dogg - Blueberry↓ mp3
  • 18. Snoop Dogg - Traffic Jam↓ mp3
  • 19. Snoop Dogg - Doggyland↓ mp3
  • 20. Snoop Dogg - Downtown Assassins↓ mp3
  • 21. Snoop Dogg - Outro↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Snoop Dogg's video clip of album "Tha Doggfather"

See also releases of Snoop Dogg:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Tha Doggfather here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Snoop Dogg the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Snoop Dogg on this page: