Matty James - Live Acoustic Rock N' Roll Vol. I release

About this release:

More about Matty James - Live Acoustic Rock N' Roll Vol. I release:

Style of this release: Acoustic music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Pirate Heart Records (catalog number PHCD006)
This album was released in 2014-02-07 year.
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Limited Edition
  • Stereo
Date of Copyright: (C) 2014-02-07
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Live Acoustic Rock N' Roll Vol. I
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Live Acoustic Rock N' Roll Vol. I
1 play A World Away (Live) Download track MP3 A World Away (Live) ?
2 play Uncertain Times (Live) Download track MP3 Uncertain Times (Live) ?
3 play State Of Mind (Live) Download track MP3 State Of Mind (Live) ?
4 play You're Not The Only One (Live) Download track MP3 You're Not The Only One (Live) ?
5 play This One's For… (Live) Download track MP3 This One's For… (Live) ?
6 play Another Night… (Live) Download track MP3 Another Night… (Live) ?
7 play Find Myself Again (Live) Download track MP3 Find Myself Again (Live) ?
8 play Couldn't Love Me (Live) Download track MP3 Couldn't Love Me (Live) ?
9 play Last One To Die (Live) Download track MP3 Last One To Die (Live) ?
10 play You Sleep Too Much (Live) Download track MP3 You Sleep Too Much (Live) ?
11 play Anti-Social Emotion (Live) Download track MP3 Anti-Social Emotion (Live) ?
12 play Can't Go Home (Live) Download track MP3 Can't Go Home (Live) ?
mp3 player of Matty James - Live Acoustic Rock N' Roll Vol. I:
  • 1. Matty James - A World Away (Live)↓ mp3
  • 2. Matty James - Uncertain Times (Live)↓ mp3
  • 3. Matty James - State Of Mind (Live)↓ mp3
  • 4. Matty James - You're Not The Only One (Live)↓ mp3
  • 5. Matty James - This One's For… (Live)↓ mp3
  • 6. Matty James - Another Night… (Live)↓ mp3
  • 7. Matty James - Find Myself Again (Live)↓ mp3
  • 8. Matty James - Couldn't Love Me (Live)↓ mp3
  • 9. Matty James - Last One To Die (Live)↓ mp3
  • 10. Matty James - You Sleep Too Much (Live)↓ mp3
  • 11. Matty James - Anti-Social Emotion (Live)↓ mp3
  • 12. Matty James - Can't Go Home (Live)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Matty James's video clip of album "Live Acoustic Rock N' Roll Vol. I"

See also releases of Matty James:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Live Acoustic Rock N' Roll Vol. I here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Matty James the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Matty James on this page:
Loading Time: Base Classes  0.0011
Controller Execution Time ( Album / Id )  0.1726
Total Execution Time  0.1737
No GET data exists
945,048 bytes
No POST data exists
  DATABASE:  music_stats   QUERIES: 0  (Hide)
No queries were run