Palace - Palace Brothers release

About this release:

More about Palace - Palace Brothers release:

Style of this release: Folk Rock music  Country Rock music  Lo-Fi music  Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Drag City (catalog number DC50CD)
This album was released in 1994-08-29 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1994-08-29

The album included the following session artists:

Acoustic Guitar [Uncredited], Vocals [Uncredited], Written-by [Uncredited] Will Oldham
Photography By [Front Cover From A Photo By] Sean Childress
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Palace Brothers
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Palace Brothers
1 play You Will Miss Me When I Burn Download track MP3 You Will Miss Me When I Burn 3:18
2 play Pushkin Download track MP3 Pushkin 2:52
3 play Come A Little Dog Download track MP3 Come A Little Dog 2:18
4 play I Send My Love To You Download track MP3 I Send My Love To You 2:16
5 play Meaulnes Download track MP3 Meaulnes 2:27
6 play No More Workhouse Blues Download track MP3 No More Workhouse Blues 3:29
7 play All Is Grace Download track MP3 All Is Grace 1:34
8 play Whither Thou Goest Download track MP3 Whither Thou Goest 2:02
9 play (Thou Without) Partner Download track MP3 (Thou Without) Partner 4:03
10 play I Am A Cinematographer Download track MP3 I Am A Cinematographer 2:36
mp3 player of Palace - Palace Brothers:
  • 1. Palace - You Will Miss Me When I Burn↓ mp3
  • 2. Palace - Pushkin↓ mp3
  • 3. Palace - Come A Little Dog↓ mp3
  • 4. Palace - I Send My Love To You↓ mp3
  • 5. Palace - Meaulnes↓ mp3
  • 6. Palace - No More Workhouse Blues↓ mp3
  • 7. Palace - All Is Grace↓ mp3
  • 8. Palace - Whither Thou Goest↓ mp3
  • 9. Palace - (Thou Without) Partner↓ mp3
  • 10. Palace - I Am A Cinematographer↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Palace's video clip of album "Palace Brothers"

See also releases of Palace:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Palace Brothers here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Palace the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Palace on this page: