Jeniferever - Choose A Bright Morning release

About this release:

More about Jeniferever - Choose A Bright Morning release:

Style of this release: Post Rock music  Shoegazer music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Drowned In Sound Recordings (catalog number DiS0017)
Format of the release is CDr ,
  • Album
  • Promo
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Choose A Bright Morning
1 play From Across The Sea ?
2 play Swimming Eyes ?
3 play Alvik ?
4 play A Ghost In The Corner Of Your Eye ?
5 play Winter Nights ?
6 play The Sound Of Beating Wings ?
7 play Marks ?
8 play Magdeleno ?
9 play Opposites Attract ?
mp3 player of Jeniferever - Choose A Bright Morning:
  • 1. Jeniferever - From Across The Sea↓ mp3
  • 2. Jeniferever - Swimming Eyes↓ mp3
  • 3. Jeniferever - Alvik↓ mp3
  • 4. Jeniferever - A Ghost In The Corner Of Your Eye↓ mp3
  • 5. Jeniferever - Winter Nights↓ mp3
  • 6. Jeniferever - The Sound Of Beating Wings↓ mp3
  • 7. Jeniferever - Marks↓ mp3
  • 8. Jeniferever - Magdeleno↓ mp3
  • 9. Jeniferever - Opposites Attract↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Jeniferever's video clip of album "Choose A Bright Morning"

See also releases of Jeniferever:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Choose A Bright Morning here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Jeniferever the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Jeniferever on this page: