Erick Cosaque - Yien Ki Sa release

About this release:

More about Erick Cosaque - Yien Ki Sa release:

Genre of this release: Latin music   Funk / Soul music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Yola Production (catalog number GP 1413)
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Yien Ki Sa
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Yien Ki Sa
A1 play Dé Ti Mo Pawol Cwéol Download track MP3 Dé Ti Mo Pawol Cwéol 6:30
A2 play Misik A Gwo Ka Download track MP3 Misik A Gwo Ka 4:20
A3 play Mémorial Download track MP3 Mémorial 5:40
B1 play Nou Rivé O Bo Minm Bato La Download track MP3 Nou Rivé O Bo Minm Bato La 5:40
B2 play Boi Dé Rose Download track MP3 Boi Dé Rose 4:50
B3 play Cliché Download track MP3 Cliché 4:41
B4 play Fo Tambou La Sonné Download track MP3 Fo Tambou La Sonné 4:26
mp3 player of Erick Cosaque - Yien Ki Sa:
  • A1. Erick Cosaque - Dé Ti Mo Pawol Cwéol↓ mp3
  • A2. Erick Cosaque - Misik A Gwo Ka↓ mp3
  • A3. Erick Cosaque - Mémorial↓ mp3
  • B1. Erick Cosaque - Nou Rivé O Bo Minm Bato La↓ mp3
  • B2. Erick Cosaque - Boi Dé Rose↓ mp3
  • B3. Erick Cosaque - Cliché↓ mp3
  • B4. Erick Cosaque - Fo Tambou La Sonné↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Erick Cosaque's video clip of album "Yien Ki Sa"

See also releases of Erick Cosaque:

Please lieve your comment about Yien Ki Sa here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Erick Cosaque the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Erick Cosaque on this page: