Michael Jackson - Bad release

About this release:

More about Michael Jackson - Bad release:

Style of this release: Pop Rap music  Synth-pop music  Pop Rock music  New Jack Swing music  Ballad music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Omega Music (catalog number 265)
This album was released in 1992 year. Poland
Format of the release is Cassette ,
  • Album
  • Partially Unofficial
Date of Copyright: (C) 1992
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Bad 4:07
A2 play Speed Demon 4:01
A3 play Liberian Girl 3:53
A4 play Just Good Friends 4:09
A5 play Another Part Of Me 3:54
A6 play Smooth Criminal 4:19
B1 play The Way You Make Me Feel 5:00
B2 play Man In The Mirror 5:20
B3 play I Just Can't Stop Loving You 4:25
B4 play Dirty Diana 4:53
B5 play Leave Me Alone 4:39
mp3 player of Michael Jackson - Bad:
  • A1. Michael Jackson - Bad↓ mp3
  • A2. Michael Jackson - Speed Demon↓ mp3
  • A3. Michael Jackson - Liberian Girl↓ mp3
  • A4. Michael Jackson - Just Good Friends↓ mp3
  • A5. Michael Jackson - Another Part Of Me↓ mp3
  • A6. Michael Jackson - Smooth Criminal↓ mp3
  • B1. Michael Jackson - The Way You Make Me Feel↓ mp3
  • B2. Michael Jackson - Man In The Mirror↓ mp3
  • B3. Michael Jackson - I Just Can't Stop Loving You↓ mp3
  • B4. Michael Jackson - Dirty Diana↓ mp3
  • B5. Michael Jackson - Leave Me Alone↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Michael Jackson's video clip of album "Bad"

See also releases of Michael Jackson:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Bad here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Michael Jackson the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Michael Jackson on this page: