Far Go Traders - Nepenthe release

About this release:

More about Far Go Traders - Nepenthe release:

Style of this release: Ragga music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Hip Hop music   Reggae music   Funk / Soul music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Escc9 (catalog number RI001)
This album was released in 2012-12-12 year. USA, Canada & UK
Format of the release is File ,
  • MP3
  • EP
  • Promo
  • Reissue
  • Stereo
Date of Copyright: (C) 2012-12-12
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Nepenthe
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play World Of This Lord Download track MP3 World Of This Lord 2:17
2 play Where You Take Me All The Time Download track MP3 Where You Take Me All The Time 0:47
3 play Rename Download track MP3 Rename 2:05
4 play When I Was There Download track MP3 When I Was There 2:18
5 play What This Day Should Stop Download track MP3 What This Day Should Stop 2:32
6 play Only One In The Son Download track MP3 Only One In The Son 2:08
7 play Ratchett Download track MP3 Ratchett 2:39
8 play Magnetic Download track MP3 Magnetic 2:36
9 play Let Me Think Download track MP3 Let Me Think 2:07
10 play Don't Look Back Download track MP3 Don't Look Back 2:56
11 play Take Your Stuff Download track MP3 Take Your Stuff 3:26
12 play Fuckin' Fucker Download track MP3 Fuckin' Fucker 3:16
mp3 player of Far Go Traders - Nepenthe:
  • 1. Far Go Traders - World Of This Lord↓ mp3
  • 2. Far Go Traders - Where You Take Me All The Time↓ mp3
  • 3. Far Go Traders - Rename↓ mp3
  • 4. Far Go Traders - When I Was There↓ mp3
  • 5. Far Go Traders - What This Day Should Stop↓ mp3
  • 6. Far Go Traders - Only One In The Son↓ mp3
  • 7. Far Go Traders - Ratchett↓ mp3
  • 8. Far Go Traders - Magnetic↓ mp3
  • 9. Far Go Traders - Let Me Think↓ mp3
  • 10. Far Go Traders - Don't Look Back↓ mp3
  • 11. Far Go Traders - Take Your Stuff↓ mp3
  • 12. Far Go Traders - Fuckin' Fucker ↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Far Go Traders's video clip of album "Nepenthe"

See also releases of Far Go Traders:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Nepenthe here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Far Go Traders the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Far Go Traders on this page:
Loading Time: Base Classes  0.0006
Controller Execution Time ( Album / Id )  0.1479
Total Execution Time  0.1485
No GET data exists
941,752 bytes
No POST data exists
  DATABASE:  music_stats   QUERIES: 0  (Hide)
No queries were run