Midwinter (3) - The Waters Of Sweet Sorrow release

About this release:

More about Midwinter (3) - The Waters Of Sweet Sorrow release:

Style of this release: Folk Rock music  Folk music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Kissing Spell (catalog number KSCD 9320)
This album was released in 2004 year. UK
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004

The album included the following session artists:

Bass Dik Cadbury
Engineer Roger Foley
Guitar, Recorder, Mandolin, Vocals Paul Corrick
Percussion, Jew's Harp Mick Burroughes
Photography Philip Brown
Vocals, Guitar, Dulcimer, Banjo Ken Saul
Vocals, Recorder, Autoharp Jill Child
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Waters Of Sweet Sorrow
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Waters Of Sweet Sorrow
1 play Sanctuary Stone Download track MP3 Sanctuary Stone ?
2 play To Find A Reason Download track MP3 To Find A Reason ?
3 play The Skater Download track MP3 The Skater ?
4 play Scaborough Fair Download track MP3 Scaborough Fair ?
5 play The Oak Tree Grove Download track MP3 The Oak Tree Grove ?
6 play Dirge Download track MP3 Dirge ?
7 play Maids And Gentlemen Download track MP3 Maids And Gentlemen ?
8 play The Waters Of Sweet Sorrow Download track MP3 The Waters Of Sweet Sorrow ?
9 play All Things Are Quite Silent Download track MP3 All Things Are Quite Silent ?
10 play The Two Sisters Download track MP3 The Two Sisters ?
11 play Winter Song Download track MP3 Winter Song ?
mp3 player of Midwinter (3) - The Waters Of Sweet Sorrow:
  • 1. Midwinter (3) - Sanctuary Stone↓ mp3
  • 2. Midwinter (3) - To Find A Reason↓ mp3
  • 3. Midwinter (3) - The Skater↓ mp3
  • 4. Midwinter (3) - Scaborough Fair↓ mp3
  • 5. Midwinter (3) - The Oak Tree Grove↓ mp3
  • 6. Midwinter (3) - Dirge↓ mp3
  • 7. Midwinter (3) - Maids And Gentlemen↓ mp3
  • 8. Midwinter (3) - The Waters Of Sweet Sorrow↓ mp3
  • 9. Midwinter (3) - All Things Are Quite Silent↓ mp3
  • 10. Midwinter (3) - The Two Sisters↓ mp3
  • 11. Midwinter (3) - Winter Song↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Midwinter (3)'s video clip of album "The Waters Of Sweet Sorrow"

See also releases of Midwinter (3):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Waters Of Sweet Sorrow here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Midwinter (3) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Midwinter (3) on this page: