El Conjunto Quisqueya - Merengues Navidenos release

About this release:

More about El Conjunto Quisqueya - Merengues Navidenos release:

Style of this release: Merengue music 
Genre of this release: Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Liznel Records (catalog number L.P. 1392)
This album was released in 1979 year. Puerto Rico
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1979
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Merengues Navidenos
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Merengues Navidenos
A1 play Bebo Hoy, Bebo Manana Download track MP3 Bebo Hoy, Bebo Manana ?
A2 play Si Dejo De Amarte Download track MP3 Si Dejo De Amarte ?
A3 play Pa' Eso Bebes Download track MP3 Pa' Eso Bebes ?
A4 play Un Ser Que Me Persigue Download track MP3 Un Ser Que Me Persigue ?
A5 play Palos Navidenos Download track MP3 Palos Navidenos ?
B1 play La Banda Borracha Download track MP3 La Banda Borracha ?
B2 play La Rosa Blanca Download track MP3 La Rosa Blanca ?
B3 play Navidad Que Viene Y Va Download track MP3 Navidad Que Viene Y Va ?
B4 play Medley Navideno Download track MP3 Medley Navideno ?
mp3 player of El Conjunto Quisqueya - Merengues Navidenos:
  • A1. El Conjunto Quisqueya - Bebo Hoy, Bebo Manana↓ mp3
  • A2. El Conjunto Quisqueya - Si Dejo De Amarte↓ mp3
  • A3. El Conjunto Quisqueya - Pa' Eso Bebes↓ mp3
  • A4. El Conjunto Quisqueya - Un Ser Que Me Persigue↓ mp3
  • A5. El Conjunto Quisqueya - Palos Navidenos↓ mp3
  • B1. El Conjunto Quisqueya - La Banda Borracha↓ mp3
  • B2. El Conjunto Quisqueya - La Rosa Blanca↓ mp3
  • B3. El Conjunto Quisqueya - Navidad Que Viene Y Va↓ mp3
  • B4. El Conjunto Quisqueya - Medley Navideno↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now El Conjunto Quisqueya's video clip of album "Merengues Navidenos"

See also releases of El Conjunto Quisqueya:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Merengues Navidenos here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist El Conjunto Quisqueya the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of El Conjunto Quisqueya on this page: