Conjunto Sensación - Swing release

About this release:

More about Conjunto Sensación - Swing release:

Style of this release: Bolero music  Descarga music  Pachanga music  Rumba music  Merengue music  Guaguancó music 
Genre of this release: Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Tropical (3) (catalog number TRLP 4602)
This album was released in 1965 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Mono
Date of Copyright: (C) 1965
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Swing
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Salsa Download track MP3 Salsa ?
A2 play Baila Conmigo Download track MP3 Baila Conmigo ?
A3 play Los Que Lloran Son Los Niños Download track MP3 Los Que Lloran Son Los Niños ?
A4 play Punto Final Download track MP3 Punto Final ?
A5 play Vamonos De Fiesta Download track MP3 Vamonos De Fiesta ?
A6 play Rumba Oriental Download track MP3 Rumba Oriental ?
B1 play Mi-So Den Boso Download track MP3 Mi-So Den Boso ?
B2 play El Rincon Download track MP3 El Rincon ?
B3 play Huyes De Mi Amor Download track MP3 Huyes De Mi Amor ?
B4 play Guaguanco #1 Download track MP3 Guaguanco #1 ?
B5 play Congas Callejeras Download track MP3 Congas Callejeras ?
mp3 player of Conjunto Sensación - Swing:
  • A1. Conjunto Sensación - Salsa↓ mp3
  • A2. Conjunto Sensación - Baila Conmigo↓ mp3
  • A3. Conjunto Sensación - Los Que Lloran Son Los Niños↓ mp3
  • A4. Conjunto Sensación - Punto Final↓ mp3
  • A5. Conjunto Sensación - Vamonos De Fiesta↓ mp3
  • A6. Conjunto Sensación - Rumba Oriental↓ mp3
  • B1. Conjunto Sensación - Mi-So Den Boso↓ mp3
  • B2. Conjunto Sensación - El Rincon↓ mp3
  • B3. Conjunto Sensación - Huyes De Mi Amor↓ mp3
  • B4. Conjunto Sensación - Guaguanco #1↓ mp3
  • B5. Conjunto Sensación - Congas Callejeras↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Conjunto Sensación's video clip of album "Swing"

See also releases of Conjunto Sensación:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Swing here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Conjunto Sensación the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Conjunto Sensación on this page: