Skalpel - Transit release

About this release:

More about Skalpel - Transit release:

Style of this release: Downtempo music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label PlugAudio (catalog number PL02)
This album was released in 2014-10-10 year. Poland
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2014-10-10

The album included the following session artists:

Design Ɓukasz Paluch
Producer Skalpel
Written-By Skalpel
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Transit
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
play Side A Download track MP3 Side A ?
1 play Siesta Download track MP3 Siesta ?
2 play Simple Download track MP3 Simple ?
3 play Sound Garden Download track MP3 Sound Garden ?
play Side B Download track MP3 Side B ?
4 play If Music Was That Easy Download track MP3 If Music Was That Easy ?
5 play Snow Download track MP3 Snow ?
6 play Saragossa Download track MP3 Saragossa ?
play Side C Download track MP3 Side C ?
7 play Transit Download track MP3 Transit ?
8 play Sea Download track MP3 Sea ?
9 play Sigma Download track MP3 Sigma ?
play Side D Download track MP3 Side D ?
10 play Surround Download track MP3 Surround ?
11 play Switch Download track MP3 Switch ?
12 play Sunset Download track MP3 Sunset ?
mp3 player of Skalpel - Transit:
  • Skalpel - Side A↓ mp3
  • 1. Skalpel - Siesta↓ mp3
  • 2. Skalpel - Simple↓ mp3
  • 3. Skalpel - Sound Garden↓ mp3
  • Skalpel - Side B↓ mp3
  • 4. Skalpel - If Music Was That Easy↓ mp3
  • 5. Skalpel - Snow↓ mp3
  • 6. Skalpel - Saragossa↓ mp3
  • Skalpel - Side C↓ mp3
  • 7. Skalpel - Transit↓ mp3
  • 8. Skalpel - Sea↓ mp3
  • 9. Skalpel - Sigma↓ mp3
  • Skalpel - Side D↓ mp3
  • 10. Skalpel - Surround↓ mp3
  • 11. Skalpel - Switch↓ mp3
  • 12. Skalpel - Sunset↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Skalpel's video clip of album "Transit"

See also releases of Skalpel:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Transit here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Skalpel the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Skalpel on this page: