Altered Natives - Sin Elevated Art release

About this release:

More about Altered Natives - Sin Elevated Art release:

Style of this release: House music  Techno music  Bassline music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Eye4Eye Recordings (catalog number EYE4DIGILP6)
This album was released in 2014-05-02 year. UK
Format of the release is File ,
  • FLAC
  • MP3
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2014-05-02
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Sin Elevated Art
1 play The Void 6:46
2 play Callaloo 5:02
3 play Cold Infinity 4:29
4 play Dominator 4:57
5 play Big Black Dildo 4:29
6 play Majestic Pussy Purrrr 6:03
7 play The Broken Promise 5:30
8 play Ass & Titties 5:34
9 play Intensive Care 5:58
10 play Hello Kitty 4:12
11 play Feel Good 5:28
mp3 player of Altered Natives - Sin Elevated Art:
  • 1. Altered Natives - The Void↓ mp3
  • 2. Altered Natives - Callaloo↓ mp3
  • 3. Altered Natives - Cold Infinity↓ mp3
  • 4. Altered Natives - Dominator↓ mp3
  • 5. Altered Natives - Big Black Dildo↓ mp3
  • 6. Altered Natives - Majestic Pussy Purrrr↓ mp3
  • 7. Altered Natives - The Broken Promise↓ mp3
  • 8. Altered Natives - Ass & Titties↓ mp3
  • 9. Altered Natives - Intensive Care↓ mp3
  • 10. Altered Natives - Hello Kitty↓ mp3
  • 11. Altered Natives - Feel Good↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Altered Natives's video clip of album "Sin Elevated Art"

See also releases of Altered Natives:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Sin Elevated Art here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Altered Natives the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Altered Natives on this page: