Juan Luis Guerra 4.40 - Grandes Éxitos De Juan Luis Guerra 4 40 release

About this release:

More about Juan Luis Guerra 4.40 - Grandes Éxitos De Juan Luis Guerra 4 40 release:

Style of this release: Bachata music  Merengue music 
Genre of this release: Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Karen Records (2) (catalog number 1079-30177-2)
This album was released in 1996 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1996
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Grandes Éxitos De Juan Luis Guerra 4 40
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Grandes Éxitos De Juan Luis Guerra 4 40
1 play El Costo De La Vida Download track MP3 El Costo De La Vida 4:11
2 play Rosalía Download track MP3 Rosalía 4:16
3 play Woman Del Callao Download track MP3 Woman Del Callao 4:22
4 play Visa Para Un Sueño Download track MP3 Visa Para Un Sueño 3:29
5 play Burbujas De Amor Download track MP3 Burbujas De Amor 4:10
6 play Ojalá Que Llueva Café Download track MP3 Ojalá Que Llueva Café 4:12
7 play Me Enamoro De Ella Download track MP3 Me Enamoro De Ella 4:17
8 play Frío Frío Download track MP3 Frío Frío 4:09
9 play Como Abeja Al Panal Download track MP3 Como Abeja Al Panal 4:05
10 play A Pedir Su Mano Download track MP3 A Pedir Su Mano 4:56
11 play La Bilirrubina Download track MP3 La Bilirrubina 4:05
12 play Carta De Amor Download track MP3 Carta De Amor 4:41
13 play Bachata Rosa Download track MP3 Bachata Rosa 4:18
14 play Guavaberry Download track MP3 Guavaberry 4:20
15 play La Cosquillita Download track MP3 La Cosquillita 3:43
play Bonus Track Download track MP3 Bonus Track ?
16 play Si Tú Te Vas Download track MP3 Si Tú Te Vas 3:57
17 play Señorita Download track MP3 Señorita 4:09
mp3 player of Juan Luis Guerra 4.40 - Grandes Éxitos De Juan Luis Guerra 4 40:
  • 1. Juan Luis Guerra 4.40 - El Costo De La Vida↓ mp3
  • 2. Juan Luis Guerra 4.40 - Rosalía↓ mp3
  • 3. Juan Luis Guerra 4.40 - Woman Del Callao↓ mp3
  • 4. Juan Luis Guerra 4.40 - Visa Para Un Sueño↓ mp3
  • 5. Juan Luis Guerra 4.40 - Burbujas De Amor↓ mp3
  • 6. Juan Luis Guerra 4.40 - Ojalá Que Llueva Café↓ mp3
  • 7. Juan Luis Guerra 4.40 - Me Enamoro De Ella↓ mp3
  • 8. Juan Luis Guerra 4.40 - Frío Frío↓ mp3
  • 9. Juan Luis Guerra 4.40 - Como Abeja Al Panal↓ mp3
  • 10. Juan Luis Guerra 4.40 - A Pedir Su Mano↓ mp3
  • 11. Juan Luis Guerra 4.40 - La Bilirrubina↓ mp3
  • 12. Juan Luis Guerra 4.40 - Carta De Amor↓ mp3
  • 13. Juan Luis Guerra 4.40 - Bachata Rosa↓ mp3
  • 14. Juan Luis Guerra 4.40 - Guavaberry↓ mp3
  • 15. Juan Luis Guerra 4.40 - La Cosquillita↓ mp3
  • Juan Luis Guerra 4.40 - Bonus Track↓ mp3
  • 16. Juan Luis Guerra 4.40 - Si Tú Te Vas↓ mp3
  • 17. Juan Luis Guerra 4.40 - Señorita↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Juan Luis Guerra 4.40's video clip of album "Grandes Éxitos De Juan Luis Guerra 4 40"

See also releases of Juan Luis Guerra 4.40:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Grandes Éxitos De Juan Luis Guerra 4 40 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Juan Luis Guerra 4.40 the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Juan Luis Guerra 4.40 on this page: