Los Melódicos - Los Melódicos release

About this release:

More about Los Melódicos - Los Melódicos release:

Style of this release: Son music  Cumbia music  Merengue music 
Genre of this release: Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label LM (catalog number LM-011)
This album was released in 1977-06-06 year. Venezuela
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Stereo
Date of Copyright: (C) 1977-06-06
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Los Melódicos
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Los Melódicos
A1 play Parangaricutirimicuaro Download track MP3 Parangaricutirimicuaro ?
A2 play Swing Con Son Download track MP3 Swing Con Son ?
A3 play Coquito De Agua Download track MP3 Coquito De Agua ?
A4 play Esta Noche Amanecemos Download track MP3 Esta Noche Amanecemos ?
A5 play No Quiero Espejo Download track MP3 No Quiero Espejo ?
A6 play Plegaria Vallenata Download track MP3 Plegaria Vallenata ?
B1 play Recuerdos No. 28 (Visiones - Canuto - El Manisero - El Caracol) Download track MP3 Recuerdos No. 28 (Visiones - Canuto - El Manisero - El Caracol) ?
B2 play Ojos Malvados Download track MP3 Ojos Malvados ?
B3 play Algo Se Me Va Download track MP3 Algo Se Me Va ?
B4 play La Rueda Download track MP3 La Rueda ?
mp3 player of Los Melódicos - Los Melódicos:
  • A1. Los Melódicos - Parangaricutirimicuaro↓ mp3
  • A2. Los Melódicos - Swing Con Son↓ mp3
  • A3. Los Melódicos - Coquito De Agua↓ mp3
  • A4. Los Melódicos - Esta Noche Amanecemos↓ mp3
  • A5. Los Melódicos - No Quiero Espejo↓ mp3
  • A6. Los Melódicos - Plegaria Vallenata↓ mp3
  • B1. Los Melódicos - Recuerdos No. 28 (Visiones - Canuto - El Manisero - El Caracol)↓ mp3
  • B2. Los Melódicos - Ojos Malvados↓ mp3
  • B3. Los Melódicos - Algo Se Me Va↓ mp3
  • B4. Los Melódicos - La Rueda↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Los Melódicos's video clip of album "Los Melódicos"

See also releases of Los Melódicos:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Los Melódicos here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Los Melódicos the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Los Melódicos on this page: