Cramps, The - Psychedelic Jungle / Gravest Hits release

About this release:

More about Cramps, The - Psychedelic Jungle / Gravest Hits release:

Style of this release: Punk music  Rockabilly music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label I.R.S. Records (catalog number CD 70058)
This album was released in 1989 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1989

The album included the following session artists:

Drums Nick Knox
Engineer John Hampton
Engineer Paul McKenna
Guitar Bryan Gregory
Guitar Kid Congo Powers
Guitar Poison Ivy
Producer Alex Chilton
Producer Cramps, The
Remastered By [Digitally Remastered] Mike Reese
Vocals Lux Interior
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Psychedelic Jungle / Gravest Hits
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Psychedelic Jungle / Gravest Hits
play Psychedelic Jungle Download track MP3 Psychedelic Jungle ?
1 play Green Fuz Download track MP3 Green Fuz 2:06
2 play Goo Goo Muck Download track MP3 Goo Goo Muck 3:05
3 play Rockin' Bones Download track MP3 Rockin' Bones 2:48
4 play Voodoo Idol Download track MP3 Voodoo Idol 3:38
5 play Primitive Download track MP3 Primitive 3:32
6 play Caveman Download track MP3 Caveman 3:51
7 play The Crusher Download track MP3 The Crusher 1:46
8 play Don't Eat Stuff Off The Sidewalk Download track MP3 Don't Eat Stuff Off The Sidewalk 2:02
9 play Can't Find My Mind Download track MP3 Can't Find My Mind 2:58
10 play Jungle Hop Download track MP3 Jungle Hop 2:04
11 play The Natives Are Restless Download track MP3 The Natives Are Restless 2:57
12 play Under The Wires Download track MP3 Under The Wires 2:43
13 play Beautiful Gardens Download track MP3 Beautiful Gardens 3:56
14 play Green Door Download track MP3 Green Door 2:35
play Gravest Hits Download track MP3 Gravest Hits ?
15 play Human Fly Download track MP3 Human Fly 2:13
16 play The Way I Walk Download track MP3 The Way I Walk 2:41
17 play Domino Download track MP3 Domino 3:07
18 play Surfin' Bird Download track MP3 Surfin' Bird 5:06
19 play Lonesome Town Download track MP3 Lonesome Town 3:15
mp3 player of Cramps, The - Psychedelic Jungle / Gravest Hits:
  • Cramps, The - Psychedelic Jungle↓ mp3
  • 1. Cramps, The - Green Fuz↓ mp3
  • 2. Cramps, The - Goo Goo Muck↓ mp3
  • 3. Cramps, The - Rockin' Bones↓ mp3
  • 4. Cramps, The - Voodoo Idol↓ mp3
  • 5. Cramps, The - Primitive↓ mp3
  • 6. Cramps, The - Caveman↓ mp3
  • 7. Cramps, The - The Crusher↓ mp3
  • 8. Cramps, The - Don't Eat Stuff Off The Sidewalk↓ mp3
  • 9. Cramps, The - Can't Find My Mind↓ mp3
  • 10. Cramps, The - Jungle Hop↓ mp3
  • 11. Cramps, The - The Natives Are Restless↓ mp3
  • 12. Cramps, The - Under The Wires↓ mp3
  • 13. Cramps, The - Beautiful Gardens↓ mp3
  • 14. Cramps, The - Green Door↓ mp3
  • Cramps, The - Gravest Hits↓ mp3
  • 15. Cramps, The - Human Fly↓ mp3
  • 16. Cramps, The - The Way I Walk↓ mp3
  • 17. Cramps, The - Domino↓ mp3
  • 18. Cramps, The - Surfin' Bird↓ mp3
  • 19. Cramps, The - Lonesome Town↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Cramps, The's video clip of album "Psychedelic Jungle / Gravest Hits"

See also releases of Cramps, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Psychedelic Jungle / Gravest Hits here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Cramps, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Cramps, The on this page: