Cramps, The - Look Mom No Head! release

About this release:

More about Cramps, The - Look Mom No Head! release:

Style of this release: Psychobilly music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Liberation Records (catalog number D 30739)
This album was released in 1991 year. Australia
Date of Copyright: (C) 1991

The album included the following session artists:

Bass Slim Chance
Drums Jim Sclavunos
Producer, Guitar Poison Ivy
Vocals Lux Interior
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Look Mom No Head!
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Look Mom No Head!
1 play Dames, Booze, Chains And Boots Download track MP3 Dames, Booze, Chains And Boots 4:35
2 play Two Headed Sex Change Download track MP3 Two Headed Sex Change 2:52
3 play Blow Up Your Mind Download track MP3 Blow Up Your Mind 4:29
4 play Hardworkin' Man Download track MP3 Hardworkin' Man 4:02
5 play Miniskirt Blues Download track MP3 Miniskirt Blues 2:39
6 play Alligator Stomp Download track MP3 Alligator Stomp 4:04
7 play I Wanna Get In Your Pants Download track MP3 I Wanna Get In Your Pants 4:19
8 play Bend Over, I'll Drive Download track MP3 Bend Over, I'll Drive 4:05
9 play Don't Get Funny With Me Download track MP3 Don't Get Funny With Me 3:23
10 play Eyeball In My Martini Download track MP3 Eyeball In My Martini 3:20
11 play Hipsville 29 B.C. Download track MP3 Hipsville 29 B.C. 2:31
12 play The Strangeness In Me Download track MP3 The Strangeness In Me 3:17
mp3 player of Cramps, The - Look Mom No Head!:
  • 1. Cramps, The - Dames, Booze, Chains And Boots↓ mp3
  • 2. Cramps, The - Two Headed Sex Change↓ mp3
  • 3. Cramps, The - Blow Up Your Mind↓ mp3
  • 4. Cramps, The - Hardworkin' Man↓ mp3
  • 5. Cramps, The - Miniskirt Blues↓ mp3
  • 6. Cramps, The - Alligator Stomp↓ mp3
  • 7. Cramps, The - I Wanna Get In Your Pants↓ mp3
  • 8. Cramps, The - Bend Over, I'll Drive↓ mp3
  • 9. Cramps, The - Don't Get Funny With Me↓ mp3
  • 10. Cramps, The - Eyeball In My Martini↓ mp3
  • 11. Cramps, The - Hipsville 29 B.C.↓ mp3
  • 12. Cramps, The - The Strangeness In Me↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Cramps, The's video clip of album "Look Mom No Head!"

See also releases of Cramps, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Look Mom No Head! here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Cramps, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Cramps, The on this page: