Bryan Ferry - These Foolish Things release

About this release:

More about Bryan Ferry - These Foolish Things release:

Style of this release: Glam music  Pop Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Island Records (catalog number ILPS 9249)
This album was released in 1973 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1973

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Bryan Ferry
Producer John Porter
Producer John Punter
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 These Foolish Things
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
These Foolish Things
A1 play A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall Download track MP3 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall 5:20
A2 play River Of Salt Download track MP3 River Of Salt 1:46
A3 play Don't Ever Change Download track MP3 Don't Ever Change 2:13
A4 play Piece Of My Heart Download track MP3 Piece Of My Heart 3:04
A5 play Baby I Don't Care Download track MP3 Baby I Don't Care 1:46
A6 play It's My Party Download track MP3 It's My Party 2:01
A7 play Don't Worry Baby Download track MP3 Don't Worry Baby 4:10
B1 play Sympathy For The Devil Download track MP3 Sympathy For The Devil 5:50
B2 play The Tracks Of My Tears Download track MP3 The Tracks Of My Tears 3:04
B3 play You Won't See Me Download track MP3 You Won't See Me 2:32
B4 play I Love How You Love Me Download track MP3 I Love How You Love Me 3:01
B5 play Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever Download track MP3 Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever 3:04
B6 play These Foolish Things Download track MP3 These Foolish Things 5:43
mp3 player of Bryan Ferry - These Foolish Things:
  • A1. Bryan Ferry - A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall↓ mp3
  • A2. Bryan Ferry - River Of Salt↓ mp3
  • A3. Bryan Ferry - Don't Ever Change↓ mp3
  • A4. Bryan Ferry - Piece Of My Heart↓ mp3
  • A5. Bryan Ferry - Baby I Don't Care↓ mp3
  • A6. Bryan Ferry - It's My Party↓ mp3
  • A7. Bryan Ferry - Don't Worry Baby↓ mp3
  • B1. Bryan Ferry - Sympathy For The Devil↓ mp3
  • B2. Bryan Ferry - The Tracks Of My Tears↓ mp3
  • B3. Bryan Ferry - You Won't See Me↓ mp3
  • B4. Bryan Ferry - I Love How You Love Me↓ mp3
  • B5. Bryan Ferry - Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever↓ mp3
  • B6. Bryan Ferry - These Foolish Things↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Bryan Ferry's video clip of album "These Foolish Things"

See also releases of Bryan Ferry:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about These Foolish Things here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Bryan Ferry the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Bryan Ferry on this page: