Rudra Vena - Blast Proof release

About this release:

More about Rudra Vena - Blast Proof release:

Style of this release: Rhythmic Noise music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Rudra Vena Records (catalog number rvract01)
This album was released in 2004 year. France
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Blast Proof
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Blast Proof
1 play Blast Proof Head Download track MP3 Blast Proof Head 3:18
2 play Start The Dance Download track MP3 Start The Dance 2:15
3 play No Way Download track MP3 No Way 3:10
4 play Pool Download track MP3 Pool 3:06
5 play Anthem Download track MP3 Anthem 1:02
6 play This Should Do The Trick Download track MP3 This Should Do The Trick 3:41
7 play Comact Download track MP3 Comact 2:44
8 play Late Explosion Download track MP3 Late Explosion 2:48
9 play A DJ Saved My Night Download track MP3 A DJ Saved My Night 2:57
10 play Stator Download track MP3 Stator 3:34
11 play Rotor Download track MP3 Rotor 4:13
mp3 player of Rudra Vena - Blast Proof:
  • 1. Rudra Vena - Blast Proof Head↓ mp3
  • 2. Rudra Vena - Start The Dance↓ mp3
  • 3. Rudra Vena - No Way↓ mp3
  • 4. Rudra Vena - Pool↓ mp3
  • 5. Rudra Vena - Anthem↓ mp3
  • 6. Rudra Vena - This Should Do The Trick↓ mp3
  • 7. Rudra Vena - Comact↓ mp3
  • 8. Rudra Vena - Late Explosion↓ mp3
  • 9. Rudra Vena - A DJ Saved My Night↓ mp3
  • 10. Rudra Vena - Stator↓ mp3
  • 11. Rudra Vena - Rotor↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Rudra Vena's video clip of album "Blast Proof"

See also releases of Rudra Vena:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Blast Proof here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Rudra Vena the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Rudra Vena on this page: