Barenaked Ladies - Born On A Pirate Ship release

About this release:

More about Barenaked Ladies - Born On A Pirate Ship release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Reprise Records (catalog number 9362-46371-2)
This album was released in 1996-03-19 year. US
Date of Copyright: (C) 1996-03-19

The album included the following session artists:

Co-producer Michael Phillip Wojewoda
Mixed By Michael Phillip Wojewoda
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Born On A Pirate Ship
1 play Stomach vs. Heart 2:29
2 play Straw Hat And Old Dirty Hank 3:23
3 play I Know 3:02
4 play This Is Where It Ends 2:53
5 play When I Fall 4:04
6 play I Live With It Every Day 4:30
7 play The Old Apartment 3:29
8 play Call Me Calmly 2:52
9 play Break Your Heart 4:57
10 play Spider In My Room 4:03
11 play Same Thing 4:01
12 play Just A Toy 3:42
13 play In The Drink 5:12
14 play Shoe Box 2:56
15 play If I Had $1000000 (UK Edit) 4:14
mp3 player of Barenaked Ladies - Born On A Pirate Ship:
  • 1. Barenaked Ladies - Stomach vs. Heart↓ mp3
  • 2. Barenaked Ladies - Straw Hat And Old Dirty Hank↓ mp3
  • 3. Barenaked Ladies - I Know↓ mp3
  • 4. Barenaked Ladies - This Is Where It Ends↓ mp3
  • 5. Barenaked Ladies - When I Fall↓ mp3
  • 6. Barenaked Ladies - I Live With It Every Day↓ mp3
  • 7. Barenaked Ladies - The Old Apartment↓ mp3
  • 8. Barenaked Ladies - Call Me Calmly↓ mp3
  • 9. Barenaked Ladies - Break Your Heart↓ mp3
  • 10. Barenaked Ladies - Spider In My Room↓ mp3
  • 11. Barenaked Ladies - Same Thing↓ mp3
  • 12. Barenaked Ladies - Just A Toy↓ mp3
  • 13. Barenaked Ladies - In The Drink↓ mp3
  • 14. Barenaked Ladies - Shoe Box↓ mp3
  • 15. Barenaked Ladies - If I Had $1000000 (UK Edit)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Barenaked Ladies's video clip of album "Born On A Pirate Ship"

See also releases of Barenaked Ladies:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Born On A Pirate Ship here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Barenaked Ladies the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Barenaked Ladies on this page: