Pointer Sisters - Break Out release

About this release:

More about Pointer Sisters - Break Out release:

Style of this release: Disco music  Soft Rock music  Soul music  Synth-pop music  Funk music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music   Funk / Soul music  
Released at: This album was released on the label RCA Victor (catalog number BEL1-5410-1)
This album was released in 1983 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1983
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Break Out
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Break Out
A1 play Jump (For My Love) Download track MP3 Jump (For My Love) 4:26
A2 play Automatic Download track MP3 Automatic 4:47
A3 play I'm So Excited Download track MP3 I'm So Excited 4:55
A4 play I Need You Download track MP3 I Need You 4:02
A5 play Neutron Dance Download track MP3 Neutron Dance 4:11
B1 play Dance Electric Download track MP3 Dance Electric 4:24
B2 play Easy Persuasion Download track MP3 Easy Persuasion 4:27
B3 play Baby Come And Get It Download track MP3 Baby Come And Get It 4:18
B4 play Telegraph Your Love Download track MP3 Telegraph Your Love 4:02
B5 play Operator Download track MP3 Operator 4:01
mp3 player of Pointer Sisters - Break Out:
  • A1. Pointer Sisters - Jump (For My Love)↓ mp3
  • A2. Pointer Sisters - Automatic↓ mp3
  • A3. Pointer Sisters - I'm So Excited↓ mp3
  • A4. Pointer Sisters - I Need You↓ mp3
  • A5. Pointer Sisters - Neutron Dance↓ mp3
  • B1. Pointer Sisters - Dance Electric↓ mp3
  • B2. Pointer Sisters - Easy Persuasion↓ mp3
  • B3. Pointer Sisters - Baby Come And Get It↓ mp3
  • B4. Pointer Sisters - Telegraph Your Love↓ mp3
  • B5. Pointer Sisters - Operator↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Pointer Sisters's video clip of album "Break Out"

See also releases of Pointer Sisters:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Break Out here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Pointer Sisters the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Pointer Sisters on this page: