V-P. Lehto - VeePee release

About this release:

More about V-P. Lehto - VeePee release:

Style of this release: Schlager music  Disco music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label M & T Production (catalog number MTLP-47)
This album was released in 1986 year. Finland
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1986

The album included the following session artists:

Arranged By Vesa Torppa
Composed By V-P. Lehto
Lyrics By V-P. Lehto
Recorded By Harri Sutinen
Recorded By Jari Laasanen
Recorded By Jorma Hämäläinen
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 VeePee
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Peilipallo Download track MP3 Peilipallo 3:55
A2 play Pidä Kiinni Download track MP3 Pidä Kiinni 3:48
A3 play Finito Download track MP3 Finito 2:53
A4 play Ikävä Download track MP3 Ikävä 4:38
A5 play Sä Tuikkaat Mut Tuleen (Bra Vibrationer) Download track MP3 Sä Tuikkaat Mut Tuleen (Bra Vibrationer) 3:01
A6 play Jääkukat Download track MP3 Jääkukat 3:46
B1 play Pommikoneet Vietnamin Yllä Download track MP3 Pommikoneet Vietnamin Yllä 4:17
B2 play Ota Minut Kun Oon Nuori Download track MP3 Ota Minut Kun Oon Nuori 3:01
B3 play Radio Pax Download track MP3 Radio Pax 3:50
B4 play Komedia Download track MP3 Komedia 3:00
B5 play Kaikille (Für Alle) Download track MP3 Kaikille (Für Alle) 2:50
B6 play Kiitos Sulle Download track MP3 Kiitos Sulle 3:50
mp3 player of V-P. Lehto - VeePee:
  • A1. V-P. Lehto - Peilipallo↓ mp3
  • A2. V-P. Lehto - Pidä Kiinni↓ mp3
  • A3. V-P. Lehto - Finito↓ mp3
  • A4. V-P. Lehto - Ikävä↓ mp3
  • A5. V-P. Lehto - Sä Tuikkaat Mut Tuleen (Bra Vibrationer)↓ mp3
  • A6. V-P. Lehto - Jääkukat↓ mp3
  • B1. V-P. Lehto - Pommikoneet Vietnamin Yllä↓ mp3
  • B2. V-P. Lehto - Ota Minut Kun Oon Nuori↓ mp3
  • B3. V-P. Lehto - Radio Pax↓ mp3
  • B4. V-P. Lehto - Komedia↓ mp3
  • B5. V-P. Lehto - Kaikille (Für Alle)↓ mp3
  • B6. V-P. Lehto - Kiitos Sulle↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now V-P. Lehto's video clip of album "VeePee"

See also releases of V-P. Lehto:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about VeePee here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist V-P. Lehto the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of V-P. Lehto on this page: