Patricia Spero - Celtic Harp release

About this release:

More about Patricia Spero - Celtic Harp release:

Style of this release: Theme music  Folk music  New Age music 
Genre of this release: Classical music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Hallmark Records (catalog number 704192)
This album was released in 2003 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2003
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Celtic Harp
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Celtic Harp
1 play The Dark Island Download track MP3 The Dark Island ?
2 play Morning Has Broken Download track MP3 Morning Has Broken ?
3 play So Far Away Download track MP3 So Far Away ?
4 play Mull Of Kintyre Download track MP3 Mull Of Kintyre ?
5 play Where Have All The Flowers Gone Download track MP3 Where Have All The Flowers Gone ?
6 play The Mountains Of Mourne Download track MP3 The Mountains Of Mourne ?
7 play Sally Gardens Download track MP3 Sally Gardens ?
8 play Am I That Easy Download track MP3 Am I That Easy ?
9 play Love Is Teasin' Download track MP3 Love Is Teasin' ?
10 play Kum Ba Ya Download track MP3 Kum Ba Ya ?
11 play For The Good Times Download track MP3 For The Good Times ?
12 play The Skye Boat Song Download track MP3 The Skye Boat Song ?
13 play Annie's Song Download track MP3 Annie's Song ?
14 play Up On The Roof Download track MP3 Up On The Roof ?
15 play A Taste Of Honey Download track MP3 A Taste Of Honey ?
16 play And I Love You So Download track MP3 And I Love You So ?
17 play Scarborough Fair Download track MP3 Scarborough Fair ?
18 play The Sound Of Silence Download track MP3 The Sound Of Silence ?
19 play Love Theme From Titanic Download track MP3 Love Theme From Titanic ?
mp3 player of Patricia Spero - Celtic Harp:
  • 1. Patricia Spero - The Dark Island↓ mp3
  • 2. Patricia Spero - Morning Has Broken↓ mp3
  • 3. Patricia Spero - So Far Away↓ mp3
  • 4. Patricia Spero - Mull Of Kintyre↓ mp3
  • 5. Patricia Spero - Where Have All The Flowers Gone↓ mp3
  • 6. Patricia Spero - The Mountains Of Mourne↓ mp3
  • 7. Patricia Spero - Sally Gardens↓ mp3
  • 8. Patricia Spero - Am I That Easy↓ mp3
  • 9. Patricia Spero - Love Is Teasin'↓ mp3
  • 10. Patricia Spero - Kum Ba Ya↓ mp3
  • 11. Patricia Spero - For The Good Times↓ mp3
  • 12. Patricia Spero - The Skye Boat Song↓ mp3
  • 13. Patricia Spero - Annie's Song↓ mp3
  • 14. Patricia Spero - Up On The Roof↓ mp3
  • 15. Patricia Spero - A Taste Of Honey↓ mp3
  • 16. Patricia Spero - And I Love You So↓ mp3
  • 17. Patricia Spero - Scarborough Fair↓ mp3
  • 18. Patricia Spero - The Sound Of Silence↓ mp3
  • 19. Patricia Spero - Love Theme From Titanic↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Patricia Spero's video clip of album "Celtic Harp"

See also releases of Patricia Spero:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Celtic Harp here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Patricia Spero the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Patricia Spero on this page: