Soil Bleeds Black, The - March Of The Infidels release

About this release:

More about Soil Bleeds Black, The - March Of The Infidels release:

Style of this release: Experimental music  Neofolk music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Draenor Productions (catalog number DPR 002) Draenor Productions (catalog number DPR002)
This album was released in 1997 year. Austria
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1997

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork Mark Riddick
Executive Producer Draenor Productions
Layout, Concept By Mark Riddick
Layout, Concept By Michael Riddick
Performer Eugenia Houston
Performer Mark Riddick
Performer Michael Riddick
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
March Of The Infidels
1 play Sound The Trumpet 0:18
2 play In Days Of Victory 2:17
3 play The Journey Is Not Yet Over 2:41
4 play Autumn Call 2:25
5 play Woodnymphs In The Hazel Patch 1:50
6 play Ceilidh 1:17
7 play The Bog 3:46
8 play We Wave Our Flags In Triumph 2:46
9 play Meade For All (In The Pub) 2:57
10 play Preparations For The Royal Feast 2:06
11 play Avalon (Shores And Seas) 2:36
12 play Our Flames Have Never Died 2:50
13 play The Bard's Tale 2:51
14 play The Kingdom Thereafter 2:25
15 play Leave Now Soldier 2:25
16 play Armed To The Teeth 2:23
mp3 player of Soil Bleeds Black, The - March Of The Infidels:
  • 1. Soil Bleeds Black, The - Sound The Trumpet↓ mp3
  • 2. Soil Bleeds Black, The - In Days Of Victory↓ mp3
  • 3. Soil Bleeds Black, The - The Journey Is Not Yet Over↓ mp3
  • 4. Soil Bleeds Black, The - Autumn Call↓ mp3
  • 5. Soil Bleeds Black, The - Woodnymphs In The Hazel Patch↓ mp3
  • 6. Soil Bleeds Black, The - Ceilidh↓ mp3
  • 7. Soil Bleeds Black, The - The Bog↓ mp3
  • 8. Soil Bleeds Black, The - We Wave Our Flags In Triumph↓ mp3
  • 9. Soil Bleeds Black, The - Meade For All (In The Pub)↓ mp3
  • 10. Soil Bleeds Black, The - Preparations For The Royal Feast↓ mp3
  • 11. Soil Bleeds Black, The - Avalon (Shores And Seas)↓ mp3
  • 12. Soil Bleeds Black, The - Our Flames Have Never Died↓ mp3
  • 13. Soil Bleeds Black, The - The Bard's Tale↓ mp3
  • 14. Soil Bleeds Black, The - The Kingdom Thereafter↓ mp3
  • 15. Soil Bleeds Black, The - Leave Now Soldier↓ mp3
  • 16. Soil Bleeds Black, The - Armed To The Teeth↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Soil Bleeds Black, The's video clip of album "March Of The Infidels"

See also releases of Soil Bleeds Black, The:

Please lieve your comment about March Of The Infidels here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Soil Bleeds Black, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Soil Bleeds Black, The on this page: