New Model Army - Vengeance (The Independent Story) release

About this release:

More about New Model Army - Vengeance (The Independent Story) release:

Style of this release: Punk music  Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Progressive Records (3) (catalog number PRO 010) Abstract Sounds (catalog number ABT 008 CD)
This album was released in 1991 year. UK
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Compilation
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 1991

The album included the following session artists:

Bass, Vocals Stuart Morrow
Design 13 Limns
Drums Robert Heaton
Illustration Joolz
Producer Mond Cowie
Producer New Model Army
Vocals, Guitar Slade The Leveller
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Vengeance (The Independent Story)
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Vengeance (The Independent Story)
1 play Bittersweet Download track MP3 Bittersweet 3:08
2 play Betcha Download track MP3 Betcha 2:32
3 play Tension Download track MP3 Tension 2:14
4 play Great Expectations Download track MP3 Great Expectations 3:16
5 play Waiting Download track MP3 Waiting 3:31
6 play Christian Militia Download track MP3 Christian Militia 3:26
7 play Notice Me Download track MP3 Notice Me 2:38
8 play Smalltown England Download track MP3 Smalltown England 3:21
9 play A Liberal Education Download track MP3 A Liberal Education 5:30
10 play Vengeance Download track MP3 Vengeance 4:07
11 play Sex (The Black Angel) Download track MP3 Sex (The Black Angel) 3:25
12 play Running In The Rain Download track MP3 Running In The Rain 3:59
13 play Spirit Of The Falklands Download track MP3 Spirit Of The Falklands 3:47
14 play The Price Download track MP3 The Price 3:26
15 play 1984 Download track MP3 1984 3:18
16 play No Man's Land Download track MP3 No Man's Land 3:33
17 play Great Expectations (The Peel Session) Download track MP3 Great Expectations (The Peel Session) 3:04
18 play Notice Me (The Peel Session) Download track MP3 Notice Me (The Peel Session) 2:38
mp3 player of New Model Army - Vengeance (The Independent Story):
  • 1. New Model Army - Bittersweet↓ mp3
  • 2. New Model Army - Betcha↓ mp3
  • 3. New Model Army - Tension↓ mp3
  • 4. New Model Army - Great Expectations↓ mp3
  • 5. New Model Army - Waiting↓ mp3
  • 6. New Model Army - Christian Militia↓ mp3
  • 7. New Model Army - Notice Me↓ mp3
  • 8. New Model Army - Smalltown England↓ mp3
  • 9. New Model Army - A Liberal Education↓ mp3
  • 10. New Model Army - Vengeance↓ mp3
  • 11. New Model Army - Sex (The Black Angel)↓ mp3
  • 12. New Model Army - Running In The Rain↓ mp3
  • 13. New Model Army - Spirit Of The Falklands↓ mp3
  • 14. New Model Army - The Price↓ mp3
  • 15. New Model Army - 1984↓ mp3
  • 16. New Model Army - No Man's Land↓ mp3
  • 17. New Model Army - Great Expectations (The Peel Session)↓ mp3
  • 18. New Model Army - Notice Me (The Peel Session)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now New Model Army's video clip of album "Vengeance (The Independent Story)"

See also releases of New Model Army:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Vengeance (The Independent Story) here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist New Model Army the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of New Model Army on this page: