Natalie Cole - Good To Be Back release

About this release:

More about Natalie Cole - Good To Be Back release:

Style of this release: Acid Jazz music  Synth-pop music  Disco music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Elektra (catalog number 7559-61115-2)
This album was released in 1989 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1989
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Good To Be Back
01 play Safe ?
02 play As A Matter Of Fact ?
03 play Rest Of The Night ?
04 play Miss You Like Crazy ?
05 play I Do ?
06 play Good To Be Back ?
07 play Gonna Make You Mine ?
08 play Starting Over Again ?
09 play Don't Mention My Heartache ?
10 play I Can't Cry ?
11 play Someone's Rocking My Dreamboat ?
mp3 player of Natalie Cole - Good To Be Back:
  • 01. Natalie Cole - Safe↓ mp3
  • 02. Natalie Cole - As A Matter Of Fact↓ mp3
  • 03. Natalie Cole - Rest Of The Night↓ mp3
  • 04. Natalie Cole - Miss You Like Crazy↓ mp3
  • 05. Natalie Cole - I Do↓ mp3
  • 06. Natalie Cole - Good To Be Back↓ mp3
  • 07. Natalie Cole - Gonna Make You Mine↓ mp3
  • 08. Natalie Cole - Starting Over Again↓ mp3
  • 09. Natalie Cole - Don't Mention My Heartache↓ mp3
  • 10. Natalie Cole - I Can't Cry↓ mp3
  • 11. Natalie Cole - Someone's Rocking My Dreamboat↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Natalie Cole's video clip of album "Good To Be Back"

See also releases of Natalie Cole:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Good To Be Back here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Natalie Cole the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Natalie Cole on this page: