Tara Vanflower - My Little Fire-Filled Heart release

About this release:

More about Tara Vanflower - My Little Fire-Filled Heart release:

Style of this release: Abstract music  Experimental music  Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Silber Records (catalog number silber 039)
This album was released in 2005 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2005

The album included the following session artists:

Layout Mike VanPortfleet
Layout Silber Records
Lyrics By Tara Vanflower
Mastered By Mike VanPortfleet
Music By, Vocals, Mixed By Tara Vanflower
Photography By Tara Vanflower
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 My Little Fire-Filled Heart
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
My Little Fire-Filled Heart
1 play Ligertily Download track MP3 Ligertily 0:54
2 play Yaya Download track MP3 Yaya 3:18
3 play Rabbit Download track MP3 Rabbit 6:48
4 play The Honour Of Silence Download track MP3 The Honour Of Silence 3:52
5 play Naked King Download track MP3 Naked King 5:48
6 play Silverback Download track MP3 Silverback 6:53
7 play The Girl From The Green Dimension Download track MP3 The Girl From The Green Dimension 7:37
8 play I Lost The Moon Download track MP3 I Lost The Moon 6:27
9 play A Rusted Nail Through The Wrist Download track MP3 A Rusted Nail Through The Wrist 4:03
10 play A Conversation With Death Download track MP3 A Conversation With Death 8:01
11 play Wren Download track MP3 Wren 11:28
12 play Tigerlily Download track MP3 Tigerlily 0:37
mp3 player of Tara Vanflower - My Little Fire-Filled Heart:
  • 1. Tara Vanflower - Ligertily↓ mp3
  • 2. Tara Vanflower - Yaya↓ mp3
  • 3. Tara Vanflower - Rabbit↓ mp3
  • 4. Tara Vanflower - The Honour Of Silence↓ mp3
  • 5. Tara Vanflower - Naked King↓ mp3
  • 6. Tara Vanflower - Silverback↓ mp3
  • 7. Tara Vanflower - The Girl From The Green Dimension↓ mp3
  • 8. Tara Vanflower - I Lost The Moon↓ mp3
  • 9. Tara Vanflower - A Rusted Nail Through The Wrist↓ mp3
  • 10. Tara Vanflower - A Conversation With Death↓ mp3
  • 11. Tara Vanflower - Wren↓ mp3
  • 12. Tara Vanflower - Tigerlily↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Tara Vanflower's video clip of album "My Little Fire-Filled Heart"

See also releases of Tara Vanflower:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about My Little Fire-Filled Heart here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Tara Vanflower the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Tara Vanflower on this page: