FKY - BigHallu release

About this release:

More about FKY - BigHallu release:

Style of this release: Techno music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Electro Lab Factory (catalog number ELFCD008)
This album was released in 2005 year. France
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2005

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By Kris
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 BigHallu
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Funkyshit Download track MP3 Funkyshit 8:18
2 play Faire La Vaiselle Avec Les Dents Download track MP3 Faire La Vaiselle Avec Les Dents 6:07
3 play Project 8 Download track MP3 Project 8 5:50
4 play Yippe Download track MP3 Yippe 3:38
5 play Troll Download track MP3 Troll 4:25
6 play Yebyeb Download track MP3 Yebyeb 4:49
7 play Zbirfa Download track MP3 Zbirfa 4:13
8 play Snackcrack Download track MP3 Snackcrack 3:25
9 play Prouti Download track MP3 Prouti 4:55
10 play Iruuptouah Download track MP3 Iruuptouah 10:11
11 play Monop Download track MP3 Monop 3:25
12 play Erwi Kiwi Download track MP3 Erwi Kiwi 5:43
13 play Drumomatik Download track MP3 Drumomatik 4:15
mp3 player of FKY - BigHallu:
  • 1. FKY - Funkyshit↓ mp3
  • 2. FKY - Faire La Vaiselle Avec Les Dents↓ mp3
  • 3. FKY - Project 8↓ mp3
  • 4. FKY - Yippe↓ mp3
  • 5. FKY - Troll↓ mp3
  • 6. FKY - Yebyeb↓ mp3
  • 7. FKY - Zbirfa↓ mp3
  • 8. FKY - Snackcrack↓ mp3
  • 9. FKY - Prouti↓ mp3
  • 10. FKY - Iruuptouah↓ mp3
  • 11. FKY - Monop↓ mp3
  • 12. FKY - Erwi Kiwi↓ mp3
  • 13. FKY - Drumomatik↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now FKY's video clip of album "BigHallu"

See also releases of FKY:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about BigHallu here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist FKY the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of FKY on this page: