Bloc Party - Silent Alarm release

About this release:

More about Bloc Party - Silent Alarm release:

Style of this release: Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Dim Mak Records (catalog number DM 080)
This album was released in 2005-04-12 year. US
Date of Copyright: (C) 2005-04-12

The album included the following session artists:

Management [Worldwide] Simon White (5)
Management [Worldwide] Tony Perrin
Photography By Paul Epworth
Photography By [Cover Photograph] Ness Sherry
Photography By [Russell And Copenhagen Overhead] Matt Tong
Producer Bloc Party
Producer Paul Epworth
Producer Steve Aoki
Programmed By, Producer [Additional] Eliot James
Recorded By Eliot James
Written-By Bloc Party
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Silent Alarm
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Silent Alarm
A1 play Every Time Is The Last Time Download track MP3 Every Time Is The Last Time 3:22
A2 play Like Eating Glass Download track MP3 Like Eating Glass 4:22
A3 play Helicopter Download track MP3 Helicopter 3:40
A4 play Positive Tension Download track MP3 Positive Tension 3:55
B1 play Banquet Download track MP3 Banquet 3:21
B2 play Blue Light Download track MP3 Blue Light 2:47
B3 play She's Hearing Voices Download track MP3 She's Hearing Voices 3:29
B4 play This Modern Love Download track MP3 This Modern Love 4:25
C1 play Pioneers Download track MP3 Pioneers 3:35
C2 play Price Of Gas Download track MP3 Price Of Gas 4:19
C3 play Little Thoughts Download track MP3 Little Thoughts 3:28
C4 play So Here We Are Download track MP3 So Here We Are 3:52
D1 play Luno Download track MP3 Luno 3:57
D2 play Plans Download track MP3 Plans 4:10
D3 play Compliments Download track MP3 Compliments 4:41
E1 play Positive Tension (Jason Clark Remix) Download track MP3 Positive Tension (Jason Clark Remix) 4:22
E2 play Positive Tension (Johnny Whitney Remix) Download track MP3 Positive Tension (Johnny Whitney Remix) 3:59
F1 play Price Of Gas (Automato Remix) Download track MP3 Price Of Gas (Automato Remix) 4:42
F2 play Price Of Gas (Jus Ske Remix) Download track MP3 Price Of Gas (Jus Ske Remix) 3:17
mp3 player of Bloc Party - Silent Alarm:
  • A1. Bloc Party - Every Time Is The Last Time↓ mp3
  • A2. Bloc Party - Like Eating Glass↓ mp3
  • A3. Bloc Party - Helicopter↓ mp3
  • A4. Bloc Party - Positive Tension↓ mp3
  • B1. Bloc Party - Banquet↓ mp3
  • B2. Bloc Party - Blue Light↓ mp3
  • B3. Bloc Party - She's Hearing Voices↓ mp3
  • B4. Bloc Party - This Modern Love↓ mp3
  • C1. Bloc Party - Pioneers↓ mp3
  • C2. Bloc Party - Price Of Gas↓ mp3
  • C3. Bloc Party - Little Thoughts↓ mp3
  • C4. Bloc Party - So Here We Are↓ mp3
  • D1. Bloc Party - Luno↓ mp3
  • D2. Bloc Party - Plans↓ mp3
  • D3. Bloc Party - Compliments↓ mp3
  • E1. Bloc Party - Positive Tension (Jason Clark Remix)↓ mp3
  • E2. Bloc Party - Positive Tension (Johnny Whitney Remix)↓ mp3
  • F1. Bloc Party - Price Of Gas (Automato Remix)↓ mp3
  • F2. Bloc Party - Price Of Gas (Jus Ske Remix)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Bloc Party's video clip of album "Silent Alarm"

See also releases of Bloc Party:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Silent Alarm here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Bloc Party the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Bloc Party on this page:
Loading Time: Base Classes  0.0005
Controller Execution Time ( Album / Id )  17.3790
Total Execution Time  17.3795
No GET data exists
1,048,792 bytes
No POST data exists
  DATABASE:  music_stats   QUERIES: 0  (Hide)
No queries were run