Deicide - When Satan Lives release

About this release:

More about Deicide - When Satan Lives release:

Style of this release: Death Metal music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Roadrunner Records (catalog number RR 8704-2)
This album was released in 1998 year. US
Date of Copyright: (C) 1998

The album included the following session artists:

Bass, Vocals, Lyrics By Glen Benton
Design Albert Amigo
Drums Steve Asheim
Lead Guitar Brian Hoffman
Lead Guitar Eric Hoffman
Mixed By Jim Morris
Painting Nizin R. Lopez
Photography By Frank White (7)
Producer, Music By Deicide
Recorded By, Engineer Steven Remote
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 When Satan Lives
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
When Satan Lives
1 play When Satan Rules His World Download track MP3 When Satan Rules His World 3:16
2 play Blame It On God Download track MP3 Blame It On God 3:01
3 play Bastard Of Christ Download track MP3 Bastard Of Christ 3:00
4 play They Are The Children Of The Underworld Download track MP3 They Are The Children Of The Underworld 3:11
5 play Serpents Of The Light Download track MP3 Serpents Of The Light 3:10
6 play Dead But Dreaming Download track MP3 Dead But Dreaming 3:29
7 play Slave To The Cross Download track MP3 Slave To The Cross 3:30
8 play Lunatic Of God's Creation Download track MP3 Lunatic Of God's Creation 2:53
9 play Oblivious To Evil Download track MP3 Oblivious To Evil 2:52
10 play Once Upon The Cross Download track MP3 Once Upon The Cross 3:07
11 play Believe The Lie Download track MP3 Believe The Lie 2:56
12 play Trick Or Betrayed Download track MP3 Trick Or Betrayed 2:26
13 play Behind The Light Thou Shall Rise Download track MP3 Behind The Light Thou Shall Rise 3:05
14 play Deicide Download track MP3 Deicide 4:18
15 play Father Baker's Download track MP3 Father Baker's 3:39
16 play Dead By Dawn Download track MP3 Dead By Dawn 4:11
17 play Sacrificial Suicide Download track MP3 Sacrificial Suicide 3:49
mp3 player of Deicide - When Satan Lives:
  • 1. Deicide - When Satan Rules His World↓ mp3
  • 2. Deicide - Blame It On God↓ mp3
  • 3. Deicide - Bastard Of Christ↓ mp3
  • 4. Deicide - They Are The Children Of The Underworld↓ mp3
  • 5. Deicide - Serpents Of The Light↓ mp3
  • 6. Deicide - Dead But Dreaming↓ mp3
  • 7. Deicide - Slave To The Cross↓ mp3
  • 8. Deicide - Lunatic Of God's Creation↓ mp3
  • 9. Deicide - Oblivious To Evil↓ mp3
  • 10. Deicide - Once Upon The Cross↓ mp3
  • 11. Deicide - Believe The Lie↓ mp3
  • 12. Deicide - Trick Or Betrayed↓ mp3
  • 13. Deicide - Behind The Light Thou Shall Rise↓ mp3
  • 14. Deicide - Deicide↓ mp3
  • 15. Deicide - Father Baker's↓ mp3
  • 16. Deicide - Dead By Dawn↓ mp3
  • 17. Deicide - Sacrificial Suicide↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Deicide's video clip of album "When Satan Lives"

See also releases of Deicide:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about When Satan Lives here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Deicide the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Deicide on this page: