Cramps, The - A Date With Elvis release

About this release:

More about Cramps, The - A Date With Elvis release:

Style of this release: Garage Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Restless Records (catalog number 7 72765-2) Vengeance Records (catalog number 7 72765-2)
This album was released in 1994 year. US
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 1994

The album included the following session artists:

Cover [Layout], Photography By [Photos] Cramps, The
Drums, Bongos Nick Knox
Engineer Mark Ettel
Engineer Steve MacMillan
Engineer [Assistant] Joe Schiff
Engineer [Assistant] Tony Chiappa
Guitar, Bass Poison Ivy
Mastered By Eddy Schreyer
Producer Cramps, The
Typography [Title Lettering] Phil Smee
Vocals Lux Interior
Written-By Ivy Rorschach
Written-By Lux Interior
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 A Date With Elvis
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A Date With Elvis
1 play How Far Can Too Far Go? Download track MP3 How Far Can Too Far Go? 4:10
2 play The Hot Pearl Snatch Download track MP3 The Hot Pearl Snatch 3:17
3 play People Ain't No Good Download track MP3 People Ain't No Good 3:46
4 play What's Inside A Girl? Download track MP3 What's Inside A Girl? 3:22
5 play Can Your Pussy Do The Dog? Download track MP3 Can Your Pussy Do The Dog? 3:22
6 play Kizmiaz Download track MP3 Kizmiaz 3:01
7 play Cornfed Dames Download track MP3 Cornfed Dames 5:26
8 play Chicken Download track MP3 Chicken 1:40
9 play (Hot Pool Of) Womanneed Download track MP3 (Hot Pool Of) Womanneed 3:09
10 play Aloha From Hell Download track MP3 Aloha From Hell 2:35
11 play It's Just That Song Download track MP3 It's Just That Song 2:35
12 play Blue Moon Baby Download track MP3 Blue Moon Baby 2:38
13 play Georgia Lee Brown Download track MP3 Georgia Lee Brown 3:24
14 play Give Me A Woman Download track MP3 Give Me A Woman 2:25
15 play Get Off The Road Download track MP3 Get Off The Road 3:12
mp3 player of Cramps, The - A Date With Elvis:
  • 1. Cramps, The - How Far Can Too Far Go?↓ mp3
  • 2. Cramps, The - The Hot Pearl Snatch↓ mp3
  • 3. Cramps, The - People Ain't No Good↓ mp3
  • 4. Cramps, The - What's Inside A Girl?↓ mp3
  • 5. Cramps, The - Can Your Pussy Do The Dog?↓ mp3
  • 6. Cramps, The - Kizmiaz↓ mp3
  • 7. Cramps, The - Cornfed Dames↓ mp3
  • 8. Cramps, The - Chicken↓ mp3
  • 9. Cramps, The - (Hot Pool Of) Womanneed↓ mp3
  • 10. Cramps, The - Aloha From Hell↓ mp3
  • 11. Cramps, The - It's Just That Song↓ mp3
  • 12. Cramps, The - Blue Moon Baby↓ mp3
  • 13. Cramps, The - Georgia Lee Brown↓ mp3
  • 14. Cramps, The - Give Me A Woman↓ mp3
  • 15. Cramps, The - Get Off The Road↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Cramps, The's video clip of album "A Date With Elvis"

See also releases of Cramps, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about A Date With Elvis here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Cramps, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Cramps, The on this page: