Cal Tjader - Tjader Plays Mambo release

About this release:

More about Cal Tjader - Tjader Plays Mambo release:

Style of this release: Latin Jazz music  Mambo music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music   Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Original Jazz Classics (catalog number OJC-274) Fantasy (catalog number F-3221)
This album was released in 1987 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Reissue
  • Remastered
Date of Copyright: (C) 1987

The album included the following session artists:

Bass Carlos Duran (2)
Congas Luis Miranda
Congas, Maracas Edgar Rosales
Piano, Claves Manuel Duran
Remastered By Phil De Lancie
Timbales, Cowbell [Cencero], Congas Bayardo Velarde
Trumpet Al Porcino
Trumpet Charlie Walp
Trumpet Dick Collins
Trumpet John Howell
Vibraphone, Cowbell [Cencero] Cal Tjader
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Tjader Plays Mambo
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Tjader Plays Mambo
A1 play Yesterdays Download track MP3 Yesterdays 3:23
A2 play Out Of Nowhere Download track MP3 Out Of Nowhere 3:05
A3 play Fascinatin' Rhythm Download track MP3 Fascinatin' Rhythm 2:44
A4 play Guarachi Guaro Download track MP3 Guarachi Guaro 2:55
A5 play The Lady Is A Tramp Download track MP3 The Lady Is A Tramp 2:48
A6 play It Ain't Necessarily So Download track MP3 It Ain't Necessarily So 2:02
B1 play Have You Met Miss Jones Download track MP3 Have You Met Miss Jones 3:05
B2 play For Heaven's Sake Download track MP3 For Heaven's Sake 2:58
B3 play Mambo Macumba Download track MP3 Mambo Macumba 2:15
B4 play East Of The Sun Download track MP3 East Of The Sun 3:05
B5 play Bei Mir Bist Du Schoen Download track MP3 Bei Mir Bist Du Schoen 3:07
B6 play I Concentrate On You Download track MP3 I Concentrate On You 1:59
mp3 player of Cal Tjader - Tjader Plays Mambo:
  • A1. Cal Tjader - Yesterdays↓ mp3
  • A2. Cal Tjader - Out Of Nowhere↓ mp3
  • A3. Cal Tjader - Fascinatin' Rhythm↓ mp3
  • A4. Cal Tjader - Guarachi Guaro↓ mp3
  • A5. Cal Tjader - The Lady Is A Tramp↓ mp3
  • A6. Cal Tjader - It Ain't Necessarily So↓ mp3
  • B1. Cal Tjader - Have You Met Miss Jones↓ mp3
  • B2. Cal Tjader - For Heaven's Sake↓ mp3
  • B3. Cal Tjader - Mambo Macumba↓ mp3
  • B4. Cal Tjader - East Of The Sun↓ mp3
  • B5. Cal Tjader - Bei Mir Bist Du Schoen↓ mp3
  • B6. Cal Tjader - I Concentrate On You↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Cal Tjader's video clip of album "Tjader Plays Mambo"

See also releases of Cal Tjader:

Please lieve your comment about Tjader Plays Mambo here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Cal Tjader the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Cal Tjader on this page: