Pestilence - Testimony Of The Ancients release

About this release:

More about Pestilence - Testimony Of The Ancients release:

Style of this release: Death Metal music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label R/C Records (catalog number RC 9285-2)
This album was released in 1991-09-06 year. UK & Europe
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1991-09-06

The album included the following session artists:

Art Direction Patricia Mooney
Artwork [Ancient Mechanical Ball By] Dan Seagrave
Artwork [Cover Illustration And Concept By] Dan Seagrave
Bass [From Cynic] Tony Choy
Drums Marco Foddis
Engineer [Engineered By], Mixed By Scott Burns
Keyboards Kent Smith
Lead Guitar Patrick Uterwijk
Management [Booking Agency] Mitchell Karduna
Mastered By Eddy Schreyer
Photography By [All Photos By] Carole Segal
Producer [Produced By] Pestilence
Producer [Produced By] Scott Burns
Vocals, Lead Guitar Patrick Mameli
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Testimony Of The Ancients
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Testimony Of The Ancients
1 play The Secrecies Of Horror Download track MP3 The Secrecies Of Horror 4:55
2 play Bitterness Download track MP3 Bitterness 0:30
3 play Twisted Truth Download track MP3 Twisted Truth 4:02
4 play Darkening Download track MP3 Darkening 0:30
5 play Lost Souls Download track MP3 Lost Souls 3:40
6 play Blood Download track MP3 Blood 0:28
7 play Land Of Tears Download track MP3 Land Of Tears 4:46
8 play Free Us From Temptation Download track MP3 Free Us From Temptation 0:31
9 play Prophetic Revelations Download track MP3 Prophetic Revelations 5:21
10 play Impure Download track MP3 Impure 0:59
11 play Testimony Download track MP3 Testimony 3:50
12 play Soulless Download track MP3 Soulless 0:32
13 play Presence Of The Dead Download track MP3 Presence Of The Dead 5:50
14 play Mindwarp Download track MP3 Mindwarp 0:24
15 play Stigmatized Download track MP3 Stigmatized 5:22
16 play In Sorrow Download track MP3 In Sorrow 1:11
mp3 player of Pestilence - Testimony Of The Ancients:
  • 1. Pestilence - The Secrecies Of Horror↓ mp3
  • 2. Pestilence - Bitterness↓ mp3
  • 3. Pestilence - Twisted Truth↓ mp3
  • 4. Pestilence - Darkening↓ mp3
  • 5. Pestilence - Lost Souls↓ mp3
  • 6. Pestilence - Blood↓ mp3
  • 7. Pestilence - Land Of Tears↓ mp3
  • 8. Pestilence - Free Us From Temptation↓ mp3
  • 9. Pestilence - Prophetic Revelations↓ mp3
  • 10. Pestilence - Impure↓ mp3
  • 11. Pestilence - Testimony↓ mp3
  • 12. Pestilence - Soulless↓ mp3
  • 13. Pestilence - Presence Of The Dead↓ mp3
  • 14. Pestilence - Mindwarp↓ mp3
  • 15. Pestilence - Stigmatized↓ mp3
  • 16. Pestilence - In Sorrow↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Pestilence's video clip of album "Testimony Of The Ancients"

See also releases of Pestilence:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Testimony Of The Ancients here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Pestilence the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Pestilence on this page: