Psychic TV - Ultrahouse (The L.A. Connection) release

About this release:

More about Psychic TV - Ultrahouse (The L.A. Connection) release:

Style of this release: Acid House music  Industrial music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label TVT Records (catalog number TVT 7179-2) Wax Trax! Records (catalog number TVT 7179-2)
This album was released in 1991 year. US
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Compilation
  • Reissue
  • Mispress
Date of Copyright: (C) 1991

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork TE KORI3
Producer Genesis Breyer P-Orridge
Producer Richard Schiessl
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Ultrahouse (The L.A. Connection)
1 play Groove On 6:22
2 play It's L.A. 3:06
3 play The Eagle Has Landed 4:28
4 play Do Me 3:28
5 play BonE 5:42
6 play Day In The Life 4:58
7 play Luvzya 6:26
8 play S.U.C.K. 5:28
9 play Tempter 5:12
10 play Saint Frances E. 6:03
11 play Loose Nut 1:41
mp3 player of Psychic TV - Ultrahouse (The L.A. Connection):
  • 1. Psychic TV - Groove On↓ mp3
  • 2. Psychic TV - It's L.A.↓ mp3
  • 3. Psychic TV - The Eagle Has Landed↓ mp3
  • 4. Psychic TV - Do Me↓ mp3
  • 5. Psychic TV - BonE↓ mp3
  • 6. Psychic TV - Day In The Life↓ mp3
  • 7. Psychic TV - Luvzya↓ mp3
  • 8. Psychic TV - S.U.C.K.↓ mp3
  • 9. Psychic TV - Tempter↓ mp3
  • 10. Psychic TV - Saint Frances E.↓ mp3
  • 11. Psychic TV - Loose Nut↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Psychic TV's video clip of album "Ultrahouse (The L.A. Connection)"

See also releases of Psychic TV:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Ultrahouse (The L.A. Connection) here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Psychic TV the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Psychic TV on this page: