Paul Simon - You're The One release

About this release:

More about Paul Simon - You're The One release:

Style of this release: Folk Rock music  Pop Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Warner Bros. Records (catalog number 9362 47844-2)
This album was released in 2000 year. Europe
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • HDCD
Date of Copyright: (C) 2000

The album included the following session artists:

Written-By, Arranged By, Producer Paul Simon
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
You're The One
1 play That's Where I Belong 3:12
2 play Darling Lorraine 6:39
3 play Old 2:20
4 play You're The One 4:28
5 play The Teacher 3:36
6 play Look At It 3:54
7 play Señorita With A Necklace Of Tears 3:42
8 play Love 3:50
9 play Pigs, Sheep And Wolves 3:59
10 play Hurricane Eye 4:12
11 play Quiet 4:17
mp3 player of Paul Simon - You're The One:
  • 1. Paul Simon - That's Where I Belong↓ mp3
  • 2. Paul Simon - Darling Lorraine↓ mp3
  • 3. Paul Simon - Old↓ mp3
  • 4. Paul Simon - You're The One↓ mp3
  • 5. Paul Simon - The Teacher↓ mp3
  • 6. Paul Simon - Look At It↓ mp3
  • 7. Paul Simon - Señorita With A Necklace Of Tears↓ mp3
  • 8. Paul Simon - Love↓ mp3
  • 9. Paul Simon - Pigs, Sheep And Wolves↓ mp3
  • 10. Paul Simon - Hurricane Eye↓ mp3
  • 11. Paul Simon - Quiet↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Paul Simon's video clip of album "You're The One"

See also releases of Paul Simon:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about You're The One here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Paul Simon the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Paul Simon on this page: