Joyce - Saudade Do Futuro release

About this release:

More about Joyce - Saudade Do Futuro release:

Style of this release: Bossa Nova music  Latin Jazz music  Easy Listening music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Pointer (catalog number 203 0020)
This album was released in 1985 year. Brazil
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1985
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Saudade Do Futuro
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Saudade Do Futuro
A1 play Velhos No Ano 2000 Download track MP3 Velhos No Ano 2000 2:27
A2 play Cortina de Bambú Download track MP3 Cortina de Bambú 2:14
A3 play Sonora Garoa / Tres Apitos Download track MP3 Sonora Garoa / Tres Apitos 2:40
A4 play Tema Para Jobim Download track MP3 Tema Para Jobim 4:42
A5 play Stone Washed Download track MP3 Stone Washed 4:24
B1 play Povo Das Estrelas Download track MP3 Povo Das Estrelas 3:55
B2 play Peixe Estrela Download track MP3 Peixe Estrela 2:42
B3 play Fã Da Bahia Download track MP3 Fã Da Bahia 4:03
B4 play Minha Gata Rita Lee Download track MP3 Minha Gata Rita Lee 3:12
B5 play Quadrantes Download track MP3 Quadrantes 2:03
B6 play Ziriguidum 2001 Download track MP3 Ziriguidum 2001 2:55
mp3 player of Joyce - Saudade Do Futuro:
  • A1. Joyce - Velhos No Ano 2000↓ mp3
  • A2. Joyce - Cortina de Bambú↓ mp3
  • A3. Joyce - Sonora Garoa / Tres Apitos↓ mp3
  • A4. Joyce - Tema Para Jobim↓ mp3
  • A5. Joyce - Stone Washed↓ mp3
  • B1. Joyce - Povo Das Estrelas↓ mp3
  • B2. Joyce - Peixe Estrela↓ mp3
  • B3. Joyce - Fã Da Bahia↓ mp3
  • B4. Joyce - Minha Gata Rita Lee↓ mp3
  • B5. Joyce - Quadrantes↓ mp3
  • B6. Joyce - Ziriguidum 2001↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Joyce's video clip of album "Saudade Do Futuro"

See also releases of Joyce:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Saudade Do Futuro here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Joyce the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Joyce on this page: