Damned, The - Machine Gun Etiquette release

About this release:

More about Damned, The - Machine Gun Etiquette release:

Style of this release: New Wave music  Punk music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Chiswick Records (catalog number CDWIKD 250)
This album was released in 2004-11-08 year. UK
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Reissue
  • Remastered
  • Enhanced
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004-11-08

The album included the following session artists:

Bass, Vocals Algy Ward
Design [Package Designed By] Jools De Vere
Drums Rat Scabies
Engineer [Recordings Engineers: Eden] Aldo Bocca
Engineer [Recordings Engineers: SGS] G H Wallis
Engineer [Recordings Engineers: Sound Suite] Alvin Clark
Engineer [Recordings Engineers: Utopia] Damian Korner
Engineer [Recordings Engineers: Wessex] Gary Edwards
Engineer [Recordings Engineers: Wessex] Jeremy Green
Engineer [Recordings Engineers: Wessex] Mike Shipley
Engineer [Recordings Engineers: Workhouse] Rik Walton
Guitar, Vocals Captain Sensible
Liner Notes Kieron Tyler
Liner Notes Roger Armstrong
Mastered By Adam Skeaping
Photography By [The Cover] Allan Ballard
Producer Damned, The
Producer Ed Hollis
Producer Roger Armstrong
Vocals Dave Vanian
Written-By Algy Ward
Written-By Chris Millar
Written-By Dave Vanian
Written-By Ray Burns
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Machine Gun Etiquette
1 play Love Song 2:21
2 play Machine Gun Etiquette 1:49
3 play I Just Can't Be Happy Today 3:43
4 play Melody Lee 2:07
5 play Anti-Pope 3:20
6 play These Hands 2:02
7 play Plan 9 Channel 7 5:08
8 play Noise, Noise, Noise 3:11
9 play Looking At You 5:07
10 play Liar 2:44
11 play Smash It Up (Parts 1 & 2) 5:13
play Bonus Tracks ?
12 play Love Song (Ed Hollis Version) 2:03
13 play Noise, Noise, Noise (Ed Hollis Version) 3:25
14 play Suicide 3:17
15 play Smash It Up (Part 2) (Backing Track - Singalonga Damned) 2:56
16 play Smash It Up (Part 4) 1:57
17 play Burglar 3:33
18 play I Just Can't Be Happy Today (DJ Edit) 3:00
19 play Ballroom Blitz 3:28
20 play Turkey Song 1:32
Video play Plan 9, Channel 7 ?
mp3 player of Damned, The - Machine Gun Etiquette:
  • 1. Damned, The - Love Song↓ mp3
  • 2. Damned, The - Machine Gun Etiquette↓ mp3
  • 3. Damned, The - I Just Can't Be Happy Today↓ mp3
  • 4. Damned, The - Melody Lee↓ mp3
  • 5. Damned, The - Anti-Pope↓ mp3
  • 6. Damned, The - These Hands↓ mp3
  • 7. Damned, The - Plan 9 Channel 7↓ mp3
  • 8. Damned, The - Noise, Noise, Noise↓ mp3
  • 9. Damned, The - Looking At You↓ mp3
  • 10. Damned, The - Liar↓ mp3
  • 11. Damned, The - Smash It Up (Parts 1 & 2)↓ mp3
  • Damned, The - Bonus Tracks↓ mp3
  • 12. Damned, The - Love Song (Ed Hollis Version)↓ mp3
  • 13. Damned, The - Noise, Noise, Noise (Ed Hollis Version)↓ mp3
  • 14. Damned, The - Suicide↓ mp3
  • 15. Damned, The - Smash It Up (Part 2) (Backing Track - Singalonga Damned)↓ mp3
  • 16. Damned, The - Smash It Up (Part 4)↓ mp3
  • 17. Damned, The - Burglar↓ mp3
  • 18. Damned, The - I Just Can't Be Happy Today (DJ Edit)↓ mp3
  • 19. Damned, The - Ballroom Blitz↓ mp3
  • 20. Damned, The - Turkey Song↓ mp3
  • Video. Damned, The - Plan 9, Channel 7↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Damned, The's video clip of album "Machine Gun Etiquette"

See also releases of Damned, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Machine Gun Etiquette here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Damned, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Damned, The on this page: