Psychic TV - Rare And Alive release

About this release:

More about Psychic TV - Rare And Alive release:

Style of this release: Industrial music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Tibet Recordings (catalog number TIB CD10)
This album was released in 1993 year.
Format of the release is CD , Unofficial Release
Date of Copyright: (C) 1993
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Rare And Alive
1 play Discipline 8:53
2 play Persuasion 2:31
3 play Still Walking 8:21
4 play Untitled 9:43
5 play Twisted 5:13
6 play White Nights 2:50
7 play Depraved 6:22
8 play Papal Break-Dance 5:54
9 play Arcadia 4:52
10 play Terminus 5:10
11 play Only Love... 4:07
12 play Southern Comfort And A Jack Daniels For Keith Richards 3:32
13 play Pig Snout Rap 1:34
14 play Looking For An Angel 2:30
mp3 player of Psychic TV - Rare And Alive:
  • 1. Psychic TV - Discipline↓ mp3
  • 2. Psychic TV - Persuasion↓ mp3
  • 3. Psychic TV - Still Walking↓ mp3
  • 4. Psychic TV - Untitled↓ mp3
  • 5. Psychic TV - Twisted↓ mp3
  • 6. Psychic TV - White Nights↓ mp3
  • 7. Psychic TV - Depraved↓ mp3
  • 8. Psychic TV - Papal Break-Dance↓ mp3
  • 9. Psychic TV - Arcadia↓ mp3
  • 10. Psychic TV - Terminus↓ mp3
  • 11. Psychic TV - Only Love...↓ mp3
  • 12. Psychic TV - Southern Comfort And A Jack Daniels For Keith Richards↓ mp3
  • 13. Psychic TV - Pig Snout Rap↓ mp3
  • 14. Psychic TV - Looking For An Angel↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Psychic TV's video clip of album "Rare And Alive"

See also releases of Psychic TV:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Rare And Alive here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Psychic TV the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Psychic TV on this page: