Leo Kottke - Mudlark release

About this release:

More about Leo Kottke - Mudlark release:

Style of this release: Folk Rock music  Acoustic music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Crystal (5) (catalog number 038 EMD 80909) Emidisc (2) (catalog number 038 EMD 80909)
This album was released in 1977 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 1977

The album included the following session artists:

Bass Larry Taylor
Bass Wayne Moss
Drums, Percussion Kenny Buttrey
Drums, Percussion Paul Lagos
Engineer Dave Hassinger
Piano John Harris (6)
Producer Denny Bruce
Producer John Fahey
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Cripple Creek 1:57
A2 play Eight Miles High 3:34
A3 play June Bug 2:13
A4 play The Ice Miner 1:59
A5 play Bumblebee 3:36
A6 play Stealing 1:36
A7 play Monkey Lust 1:50
B1 play Poor Boy 2:03
B2 play Lullaby 3:18
B3 play Machine #2 3:00
B4 play Hear The Wind Howl 2:58
B5 play Bourée 1:26
B6 play Room 8 2:58
B7 play Standing In My Shoes 3:06
mp3 player of Leo Kottke - Mudlark:
  • A1. Leo Kottke - Cripple Creek↓ mp3
  • A2. Leo Kottke - Eight Miles High↓ mp3
  • A3. Leo Kottke - June Bug↓ mp3
  • A4. Leo Kottke - The Ice Miner↓ mp3
  • A5. Leo Kottke - Bumblebee↓ mp3
  • A6. Leo Kottke - Stealing↓ mp3
  • A7. Leo Kottke - Monkey Lust↓ mp3
  • B1. Leo Kottke - Poor Boy↓ mp3
  • B2. Leo Kottke - Lullaby↓ mp3
  • B3. Leo Kottke - Machine #2↓ mp3
  • B4. Leo Kottke - Hear The Wind Howl↓ mp3
  • B5. Leo Kottke - Bourée↓ mp3
  • B6. Leo Kottke - Room 8↓ mp3
  • B7. Leo Kottke - Standing In My Shoes↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Leo Kottke's video clip of album "Mudlark"

See also releases of Leo Kottke:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Mudlark here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Leo Kottke the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Leo Kottke on this page: