Skalpel - Konfusion release

About this release:

More about Skalpel - Konfusion release:

Style of this release: Breaks music  Future Jazz music  Downtempo music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Isound Labels (catalog number ZENCD114)
This album was released in 2005 year. Poland
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2005

The album included the following session artists:

Written-By, Producer Skalpel
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Konfusion
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Konfusion Download track MP3 Konfusion 3:58
2 play Flying Officer Download track MP3 Flying Officer 4:27
3 play Seaweed Download track MP3 Seaweed 2:30
4 play Test Drive Download track MP3 Test Drive 2:50
5 play Split Download track MP3 Split 4:53
6 play Wooden Toy Download track MP3 Wooden Toy 4:07
7 play 6th Dimension Download track MP3 6th Dimension 3:11
8 play Long Distance Call Download track MP3 Long Distance Call 3:37
9 play Hiperbole Download track MP3 Hiperbole 3:20
10 play Shivers Download track MP3 Shivers 4:15
11 play Deep Breath Download track MP3 Deep Breath 4:38
mp3 player of Skalpel - Konfusion:
  • 1. Skalpel - Konfusion↓ mp3
  • 2. Skalpel - Flying Officer↓ mp3
  • 3. Skalpel - Seaweed↓ mp3
  • 4. Skalpel - Test Drive↓ mp3
  • 5. Skalpel - Split↓ mp3
  • 6. Skalpel - Wooden Toy↓ mp3
  • 7. Skalpel - 6th Dimension↓ mp3
  • 8. Skalpel - Long Distance Call↓ mp3
  • 9. Skalpel - Hiperbole↓ mp3
  • 10. Skalpel - Shivers↓ mp3
  • 11. Skalpel - Deep Breath↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Skalpel's video clip of album "Konfusion"

See also releases of Skalpel:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Konfusion here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Skalpel the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Skalpel on this page: