Howard Shore - The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers (OST) release

About this release:

More about Howard Shore - The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers (OST) release:

Style of this release: Soundtrack music  Score music  Contemporary music 
Genre of this release: Classical music   Stage & Screen music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Reprise Records (catalog number 9 48408-2)
This album was released in 2002 year. US
Date of Copyright: (C) 2002

The album included the following session artists:

Executive Producer [Album] Fran Walsh
Executive Producer [Album] Paul Broucek
Executive Producer [Album] Peter Jackson
Executive Producer [For Wmg Soundtracks] Danny Bramson
Mixed By Peter Cobbin
Orchestra London Philharmonic Orchestra, The
Producer, Composed By, Orchestrated By, Conductor Howard Shore
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers (OST)
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers (OST)
1 play Foundations Of Stone Download track MP3 Foundations Of Stone 3:51
2 play The Taming Of Sméagol Download track MP3 The Taming Of Sméagol 2:48
3 play The Riders Of Rohan Download track MP3 The Riders Of Rohan 4:05
4 play The Passage Of The Marshes Download track MP3 The Passage Of The Marshes 2:46
5 play The Uruk-hai Download track MP3 The Uruk-hai 2:47
6 play The King Of The Golden Hall Download track MP3 The King Of The Golden Hall 3:49
7 play The Black Gate Is Closed Download track MP3 The Black Gate Is Closed 3:01
8 play Evenstar Download track MP3 Evenstar 3:15
9 play The White Rider Download track MP3 The White Rider 2:28
10 play Treebeard Download track MP3 Treebeard 2:43
11 play The Leave Taking Download track MP3 The Leave Taking 3:41
12 play Helm's Deep Download track MP3 Helm's Deep 3:53
13 play The Forbidden Pool Download track MP3 The Forbidden Pool 5:27
14 play Breath Of Life Download track MP3 Breath Of Life 5:07
15 play The Hornburg Download track MP3 The Hornburg 4:36
16 play Forth Eorlingas Download track MP3 Forth Eorlingas 3:15
17 play Isengard Unleashed Download track MP3 Isengard Unleashed 5:01
18 play Samwise The Brave Download track MP3 Samwise The Brave 3:46
19 play Gollum's Song Download track MP3 Gollum's Song 5:52
play Bonus Track Download track MP3 Bonus Track ?
20 play Farewell To Lórien Download track MP3 Farewell To Lórien 4:36
mp3 player of Howard Shore - The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers (OST):
  • 1. Howard Shore - Foundations Of Stone↓ mp3
  • 2. Howard Shore - The Taming Of Sméagol↓ mp3
  • 3. Howard Shore - The Riders Of Rohan↓ mp3
  • 4. Howard Shore - The Passage Of The Marshes↓ mp3
  • 5. Howard Shore - The Uruk-hai↓ mp3
  • 6. Howard Shore - The King Of The Golden Hall↓ mp3
  • 7. Howard Shore - The Black Gate Is Closed↓ mp3
  • 8. Howard Shore - Evenstar↓ mp3
  • 9. Howard Shore - The White Rider↓ mp3
  • 10. Howard Shore - Treebeard↓ mp3
  • 11. Howard Shore - The Leave Taking↓ mp3
  • 12. Howard Shore - Helm's Deep↓ mp3
  • 13. Howard Shore - The Forbidden Pool↓ mp3
  • 14. Howard Shore - Breath Of Life↓ mp3
  • 15. Howard Shore - The Hornburg↓ mp3
  • 16. Howard Shore - Forth Eorlingas↓ mp3
  • 17. Howard Shore - Isengard Unleashed↓ mp3
  • 18. Howard Shore - Samwise The Brave↓ mp3
  • 19. Howard Shore - Gollum's Song↓ mp3
  • Howard Shore - Bonus Track↓ mp3
  • 20. Howard Shore - Farewell To Lórien↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Howard Shore's video clip of album "The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers (OST)"

See also releases of Howard Shore:

Please lieve your comment about The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers (OST) here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Howard Shore the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Howard Shore on this page: