Leo Kottke - Leo Kottke release

About this release:

More about Leo Kottke - Leo Kottke release:

Style of this release: Folk Rock music  Acoustic music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label AMIGA (catalog number 8 55 977)
This album was released in 1982 year. German Democratic Republic (GDR)
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1982

The album included the following session artists:

Composed By, Lyrics By Leo Kottke
Liner Notes Roswitha Baumert
Vocals, Guitar, Written-By Leo Kottke
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Leo Kottke
A1 play Embryonic Journey 3:17
A2 play Losing Everything 2:34
A3 play Buckaroo 2:03
A4 play Frank Forgets 2:09
A5 play Airproofing 2:16
A6 play Up Tempo 1:37
A7 play Tell Mary 2:59
A8 play Waltz 2:22
A9 play Learning The Game 4:07
B1 play Drowning 3:23
B2 play Dolores 4:10
B3 play The Credits: Out-Takes From Terry's Movie 3:49
B4 play Hayseed Suede 2:43
B5 play The Train And The Gate 3:18
B6 play Everybodys Lies 2:19
B7 play A Low Thud 3:07
mp3 player of Leo Kottke - Leo Kottke:
  • A1. Leo Kottke - Embryonic Journey↓ mp3
  • A2. Leo Kottke - Losing Everything↓ mp3
  • A3. Leo Kottke - Buckaroo↓ mp3
  • A4. Leo Kottke - Frank Forgets↓ mp3
  • A5. Leo Kottke - Airproofing↓ mp3
  • A6. Leo Kottke - Up Tempo↓ mp3
  • A7. Leo Kottke - Tell Mary↓ mp3
  • A8. Leo Kottke - Waltz↓ mp3
  • A9. Leo Kottke - Learning The Game↓ mp3
  • B1. Leo Kottke - Drowning↓ mp3
  • B2. Leo Kottke - Dolores↓ mp3
  • B3. Leo Kottke - The Credits: Out-Takes From Terry's Movie↓ mp3
  • B4. Leo Kottke - Hayseed Suede↓ mp3
  • B5. Leo Kottke - The Train And The Gate↓ mp3
  • B6. Leo Kottke - Everybodys Lies↓ mp3
  • B7. Leo Kottke - A Low Thud↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Leo Kottke's video clip of album "Leo Kottke"

See also releases of Leo Kottke:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Leo Kottke here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Leo Kottke the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Leo Kottke on this page: