Peter Maffay, Johnny Tame - Tame & Maffay II release

About this release:

More about Peter Maffay, Johnny Tame - Tame & Maffay II release:

Style of this release: Pop Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Telefunken (catalog number 6.24070 AT)
This album was released in 1979 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1979

The album included the following session artists:

Bass Steffi Stephan
Drums Bertram Engel
Guitar Frank Diez
Guitar [Steel] Frank Baum
Keyboards Jean-Jacques Kravetz
Percussion Nippy Noya
Producer, Engineer Peter Wagner
Producer, Guitar, Written-By Johnny Tame
Producer, Guitar, Written-by [Music] Peter Maffay
Saxophone Eddie Taylor
Synthesizer Thomas Glanz
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Tame & Maffay II
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Tame & Maffay II
A1 play All We Need Download track MP3 All We Need 2:50
A2 play Stop Feeling Blue Download track MP3 Stop Feeling Blue 2:57
A3 play I Ain't Got A Dime Download track MP3 I Ain't Got A Dime 3:24
A4 play But I Found You Download track MP3 But I Found You 3:31
A5 play Don't Try To Run Download track MP3 Don't Try To Run 3:01
A6 play Victory (Can Give What Love Has Taken) Download track MP3 Victory (Can Give What Love Has Taken) 6:07
B1 play Groovy Fire Download track MP3 Groovy Fire 4:54
B2 play Alright Download track MP3 Alright 3:19
B3 play Let Me Have Another Day Download track MP3 Let Me Have Another Day 3:34
B4 play Welcome Brother Download track MP3 Welcome Brother 3:05
B5 play Hard Times Download track MP3 Hard Times 3:25
B6 play Left My Home Download track MP3 Left My Home 4:02
mp3 player of Peter Maffay, Johnny Tame - Tame & Maffay II:
  • A1. Peter Maffay, Johnny Tame - All We Need↓ mp3
  • A2. Peter Maffay, Johnny Tame - Stop Feeling Blue↓ mp3
  • A3. Peter Maffay, Johnny Tame - I Ain't Got A Dime↓ mp3
  • A4. Peter Maffay, Johnny Tame - But I Found You↓ mp3
  • A5. Peter Maffay, Johnny Tame - Don't Try To Run↓ mp3
  • A6. Peter Maffay, Johnny Tame - Victory (Can Give What Love Has Taken)↓ mp3
  • B1. Peter Maffay, Johnny Tame - Groovy Fire↓ mp3
  • B2. Peter Maffay, Johnny Tame - Alright↓ mp3
  • B3. Peter Maffay, Johnny Tame - Let Me Have Another Day↓ mp3
  • B4. Peter Maffay, Johnny Tame - Welcome Brother↓ mp3
  • B5. Peter Maffay, Johnny Tame - Hard Times↓ mp3
  • B6. Peter Maffay, Johnny Tame - Left My Home↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Peter Maffay, Johnny Tame's video clip of album "Tame & Maffay II"

See also releases of Peter Maffay, Johnny Tame:

Please lieve your comment about Tame & Maffay II here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Peter Maffay, Johnny Tame the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Peter Maffay, Johnny Tame on this page: