Carlos Zíngaro - Solo release

About this release:

More about Carlos Zíngaro - Solo release:

Style of this release: Free Jazz music  Modern Classical music  Free Improvisation music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label In Situ (catalog number IS 076)
This album was released in 1992 year. France
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1992

The album included the following session artists:

Violin Carlos Zíngaro
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Solo
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Enfim Download track MP3 Enfim 1:55
2 play Continuum Download track MP3 Continuum 4:09
3 play Figura Download track MP3 Figura 1:43
4 play Shakuachi Download track MP3 Shakuachi 4:25
5 play Coma Download track MP3 Coma 2:08
6 play Square Through A Spiral Download track MP3 Square Through A Spiral 6:10
7 play Shuriken Download track MP3 Shuriken 2:02
8 play Suite Mentale Download track MP3 Suite Mentale 4:30
9 play Spinal Levels Download track MP3 Spinal Levels 3:34
10 play Shikata Ga Naï Download track MP3 Shikata Ga Naï 3:15
11 play Zero Download track MP3 Zero 2:00
12 play Saida Download track MP3 Saida 4:24
13 play Finale Download track MP3 Finale 3:39
mp3 player of Carlos Zíngaro - Solo:
  • 1. Carlos Zíngaro - Enfim↓ mp3
  • 2. Carlos Zíngaro - Continuum↓ mp3
  • 3. Carlos Zíngaro - Figura↓ mp3
  • 4. Carlos Zíngaro - Shakuachi↓ mp3
  • 5. Carlos Zíngaro - Coma↓ mp3
  • 6. Carlos Zíngaro - Square Through A Spiral↓ mp3
  • 7. Carlos Zíngaro - Shuriken↓ mp3
  • 8. Carlos Zíngaro - Suite Mentale↓ mp3
  • 9. Carlos Zíngaro - Spinal Levels↓ mp3
  • 10. Carlos Zíngaro - Shikata Ga Naï↓ mp3
  • 11. Carlos Zíngaro - Zero↓ mp3
  • 12. Carlos Zíngaro - Saida↓ mp3
  • 13. Carlos Zíngaro - Finale↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Carlos Zíngaro's video clip of album "Solo"

See also releases of Carlos Zíngaro:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Solo here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Carlos Zíngaro the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Carlos Zíngaro on this page: