Seu Jorge - The Life Aquatic Studio Sessions release

About this release:

More about Seu Jorge - The Life Aquatic Studio Sessions release:

Style of this release: Acoustic music  Neofolk music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Hollywood Records (catalog number 2061-62576-2)
This album was released in 2005-11-22 year. US
Date of Copyright: (C) 2005-11-22

The album included the following session artists:

Coordinator Jim Dunbar
Design Enny Joo
Directed By Desirée Craig-Ramos
Executive-Producer Mitchell Leib
Mastered By Greg Calbi
Mixed By, Edited By [Additional] Stewart Lerman
Producer [Soundtrack Album] Randall Poster
Producer [Soundtrack Album] Wes Anderson
Recorded By Alessandro Benedetti
Written-By David Bowie
Written-By Seu Jorge
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Life Aquatic Studio Sessions
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Life Aquatic Studio Sessions
1 play Rebel, Rebel Download track MP3 Rebel, Rebel ?
2 play Life On Mars? Download track MP3 Life On Mars? ?
3 play Starman Download track MP3 Starman ?
4 play Ziggy Stardust Download track MP3 Ziggy Stardust ?
5 play Lady Stardust Download track MP3 Lady Stardust ?
6 play Changes Download track MP3 Changes ?
7 play Oh! You Pretty Things Download track MP3 Oh! You Pretty Things ?
8 play Rock N' Roll Suicide Download track MP3 Rock N' Roll Suicide ?
9 play Suffragette City Download track MP3 Suffragette City ?
10 play Five Years Download track MP3 Five Years ?
11 play Queen Bitch Download track MP3 Queen Bitch ?
12 play When I Live My Dream Download track MP3 When I Live My Dream ?
13 play Quicksand Download track MP3 Quicksand ?
14 play Team Zissou Download track MP3 Team Zissou ?
mp3 player of Seu Jorge - The Life Aquatic Studio Sessions:
  • 1. Seu Jorge - Rebel, Rebel↓ mp3
  • 2. Seu Jorge - Life On Mars?↓ mp3
  • 3. Seu Jorge - Starman↓ mp3
  • 4. Seu Jorge - Ziggy Stardust↓ mp3
  • 5. Seu Jorge - Lady Stardust↓ mp3
  • 6. Seu Jorge - Changes↓ mp3
  • 7. Seu Jorge - Oh! You Pretty Things↓ mp3
  • 8. Seu Jorge - Rock N' Roll Suicide↓ mp3
  • 9. Seu Jorge - Suffragette City↓ mp3
  • 10. Seu Jorge - Five Years↓ mp3
  • 11. Seu Jorge - Queen Bitch↓ mp3
  • 12. Seu Jorge - When I Live My Dream↓ mp3
  • 13. Seu Jorge - Quicksand↓ mp3
  • 14. Seu Jorge - Team Zissou↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Seu Jorge's video clip of album "The Life Aquatic Studio Sessions"

See also releases of Seu Jorge:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Life Aquatic Studio Sessions here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Seu Jorge the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Seu Jorge on this page: