Jorge Ben - Bérénice release

About this release:

More about Jorge Ben - Bérénice release:

Style of this release: MPB music  Samba music 
Genre of this release: Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Musidisc (catalog number MUS CO1492)
This album was released in 1978 year. France
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 1978

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Paulinho Tapajós
Written-By Jorge Ben
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Bérénice
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play A Banda Do Zé Pretinho Download track MP3 A Banda Do Zé Pretinho 3:55
A2 play Troca Troca Download track MP3 Troca Troca 2:55
A3 play Bom Dia, Boa Tarde, Boa Noite Amor Download track MP3 Bom Dia, Boa Tarde, Boa Noite Amor 3:55
A4 play Cadê O Penalty Download track MP3 Cadê O Penalty 3:20
A5 play Minha Estrela É Do Oriente Download track MP3 Minha Estrela É Do Oriente 3:15
A6 play Era Uma Vez 13 Pontos Download track MP3 Era Uma Vez 13 Pontos 2:25
B1 play Menino Jesus De Praga Download track MP3 Menino Jesus De Praga 3:45
B2 play Amante Amado Download track MP3 Amante Amado 4:30
B3 play Bérénice Download track MP3 Bérénice 2:38
B4 play Denize Rei Download track MP3 Denize Rei 4:45
B5 play Viva São Pedro Download track MP3 Viva São Pedro 3:57
mp3 player of Jorge Ben - Bérénice:
  • A1. Jorge Ben - A Banda Do Zé Pretinho↓ mp3
  • A2. Jorge Ben - Troca Troca↓ mp3
  • A3. Jorge Ben - Bom Dia, Boa Tarde, Boa Noite Amor↓ mp3
  • A4. Jorge Ben - Cadê O Penalty↓ mp3
  • A5. Jorge Ben - Minha Estrela É Do Oriente↓ mp3
  • A6. Jorge Ben - Era Uma Vez 13 Pontos↓ mp3
  • B1. Jorge Ben - Menino Jesus De Praga↓ mp3
  • B2. Jorge Ben - Amante Amado↓ mp3
  • B3. Jorge Ben - Bérénice↓ mp3
  • B4. Jorge Ben - Denize Rei↓ mp3
  • B5. Jorge Ben - Viva São Pedro↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Jorge Ben's video clip of album "Bérénice"

See also releases of Jorge Ben:

Please lieve your comment about Bérénice here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Jorge Ben the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Jorge Ben on this page: