About this release:

More about Psych Krist Kastrator - Live release:

Style of this release: Industrial music  Electro music  Noise music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Thee Disciples Ov Penumbra (catalog number TDOPPKL)
This album was released in 1993 year. Belgium
Date of Copyright: (C) 1993
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Live
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Intro Download track MP3 Intro 1:48
A2 play Children - Never Download track MP3 Children - Never 5:32
A3 play Relics Download track MP3 Relics 3:50
A4 play Gods Sick World Download track MP3 Gods Sick World 5:33
A5 play Crysalis Satanas Abrupted Download track MP3 Crysalis Satanas Abrupted 0:23
A6 play Small Problems, Small Solutions Download track MP3 Small Problems, Small Solutions 4:08
A7 play Crysalis Satanas Download track MP3 Crysalis Satanas 6:21
B1 play Where Water Comes To Die Download track MP3 Where Water Comes To Die 4:52
B2 play Crisis (OSC Mix) Download track MP3 Crisis (OSC Mix) 4:25
B3 play Psychkrist In The Slaughterhouse Download track MP3 Psychkrist In The Slaughterhouse 5:00
B4 play I Have No Mouth (And He Is Dead) Download track MP3 I Have No Mouth (And He Is Dead) 4:59
mp3 player of Psych Krist Kastrator - Live:
  • A1. Psych Krist Kastrator - Intro↓ mp3
  • A2. Psych Krist Kastrator - Children - Never↓ mp3
  • A3. Psych Krist Kastrator - Relics↓ mp3
  • A4. Psych Krist Kastrator - Gods Sick World↓ mp3
  • A5. Psych Krist Kastrator - Crysalis Satanas Abrupted↓ mp3
  • A6. Psych Krist Kastrator - Small Problems, Small Solutions↓ mp3
  • A7. Psych Krist Kastrator - Crysalis Satanas↓ mp3
  • B1. Psych Krist Kastrator - Where Water Comes To Die↓ mp3
  • B2. Psych Krist Kastrator - Crisis (OSC Mix)↓ mp3
  • B3. Psych Krist Kastrator - Psychkrist In The Slaughterhouse↓ mp3
  • B4. Psych Krist Kastrator - I Have No Mouth (And He Is Dead)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Psych Krist Kastrator's video clip of album "Live"

See also releases of Psych Krist Kastrator:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Live here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Psych Krist Kastrator the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Psych Krist Kastrator on this page: