Marc Mac, Visioneers - Dirty Old Hip Hop release

About this release:

More about Marc Mac, Visioneers - Dirty Old Hip Hop release:

Style of this release: Instrumental music  Soul music  Jazzy Hip-Hop music  Jazz-Funk music  Bossa Nova music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Hip Hop music   Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label BBE (catalog number BBELP071)
This album was released in 2006-03-21 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • 12"
  • Album
  • 33 ⅓ RPM
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-03-21

The album included the following session artists:

Art Direction, Design Jake Holloway
Featuring Luke Parkhouse
Featuring Somatik
Mastered By Matt Colton
Producer Marc Mac
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Dirty Old Hip Hop
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Dirty Old Hip Hop
A1 play Replay Download track MP3 Replay 4:02
A2 play Runnin' Download track MP3 Runnin' 4:06
A3 play It's Simple Download track MP3 It's Simple 4:08
B1 play Ike's Mood I Download track MP3 Ike's Mood I 4:06
B2 play The World Is Yours Download track MP3 The World Is Yours 4:55
C1 play Funk Box Download track MP3 Funk Box 3:37
C2 play Run For Cover Download track MP3 Run For Cover 3:30
C3 play Paul's Guitar Story Download track MP3 Paul's Guitar Story 4:22
D1 play Dirty Old Bossa Nova Download track MP3 Dirty Old Bossa Nova 3:00
D2 play Smoker Download track MP3 Smoker 3:38
D3 play Hip Know Cypher Download track MP3 Hip Know Cypher 3:57
mp3 player of Marc Mac, Visioneers - Dirty Old Hip Hop:
  • A1. Marc Mac, Visioneers - Replay↓ mp3
  • A2. Marc Mac, Visioneers - Runnin'↓ mp3
  • A3. Marc Mac, Visioneers - It's Simple↓ mp3
  • B1. Marc Mac, Visioneers - Ike's Mood I↓ mp3
  • B2. Marc Mac, Visioneers - The World Is Yours↓ mp3
  • C1. Marc Mac, Visioneers - Funk Box↓ mp3
  • C2. Marc Mac, Visioneers - Run For Cover↓ mp3
  • C3. Marc Mac, Visioneers - Paul's Guitar Story↓ mp3
  • D1. Marc Mac, Visioneers - Dirty Old Bossa Nova↓ mp3
  • D2. Marc Mac, Visioneers - Smoker↓ mp3
  • D3. Marc Mac, Visioneers - Hip Know Cypher↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Marc Mac, Visioneers's video clip of album "Dirty Old Hip Hop"

See also releases of Marc Mac, Visioneers:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Dirty Old Hip Hop here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Marc Mac, Visioneers the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Marc Mac, Visioneers on this page: