Datach'i - Shock Diamonds release

About this release:

More about Datach'i - Shock Diamonds release:

Style of this release: Abstract music  Breakcore music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Sublight Records (catalog number SLR703)
This album was released in 2006-04-25 year. Canada
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-04-25

The album included the following session artists:

Composed By, Programmed By, Producer Joseph Fraioli
Design [Artwork Designed By] Aaron Rintoul
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Shock Diamonds
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Shock Diamonds
1 play Twin.Gant Download track MP3 Twin.Gant 3:11
2 play Flex.Membrane Download track MP3 Flex.Membrane 4:00
3 play Parallel.Choke Download track MP3 Parallel.Choke 4:18
4 play Event.Choke Download track MP3 Event.Choke 4:02
5 play Abyss.Accid-flwr Download track MP3 Abyss.Accid-flwr 4:56
6 play Event.0425Y Download track MP3 Event.0425Y 5:15
7 play Blind Download track MP3 Blind 3:02
8 play Event.Recon Download track MP3 Event.Recon 4:47
9 play Strings Download track MP3 Strings 3:45
10 play Event.Lense-thirring Download track MP3 Event.Lense-thirring 5:26
11 play Shutter Download track MP3 Shutter 3:30
12 play Rotor-discoil Download track MP3 Rotor-discoil 4:43
13 play Lilian Download track MP3 Lilian 4:20
14 play Event.Slvvvr Download track MP3 Event.Slvvvr 4:30
mp3 player of Datach'i - Shock Diamonds:
  • 1. Datach'i - Twin.Gant↓ mp3
  • 2. Datach'i - Flex.Membrane↓ mp3
  • 3. Datach'i - Parallel.Choke↓ mp3
  • 4. Datach'i - Event.Choke↓ mp3
  • 5. Datach'i - Abyss.Accid-flwr↓ mp3
  • 6. Datach'i - Event.0425Y↓ mp3
  • 7. Datach'i - Blind↓ mp3
  • 8. Datach'i - Event.Recon↓ mp3
  • 9. Datach'i - Strings↓ mp3
  • 10. Datach'i - Event.Lense-thirring↓ mp3
  • 11. Datach'i - Shutter↓ mp3
  • 12. Datach'i - Rotor-discoil↓ mp3
  • 13. Datach'i - Lilian↓ mp3
  • 14. Datach'i - Event.Slvvvr↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Datach'i's video clip of album "Shock Diamonds"

See also releases of Datach'i:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Shock Diamonds here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Datach'i the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Datach'i on this page: