Barenaked Ladies - Gordon release

About this release:

More about Barenaked Ladies - Gordon release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Reprise Records (catalog number 7599-26956-4)
This album was released in 1992 year. US
Date of Copyright: (C) 1992

The album included the following session artists:

Engineer Michael Phillip Wojewoda
Engineer [Additional Recording] Jean Diamont
Mastered By Greg Calbi
Producer Michael Phillip Wojewoda
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Gordon
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Hello City Download track MP3 Hello City 3:22
A2 play Enid Download track MP3 Enid 4:07
A3 play Grade 9 Download track MP3 Grade 9 2:53
A4 play Brian Wilson Download track MP3 Brian Wilson 4:47
A5 play Be My Yoko Ono Download track MP3 Be My Yoko Ono 2:45
A6 play Wrap Your Arms Around Me Download track MP3 Wrap Your Arms Around Me 4:35
A7 play What A Good Boy Download track MP3 What A Good Boy 3:52
A8 play The King Of Bedside Manor Download track MP3 The King Of Bedside Manor 2:24
B1 play Box Set Download track MP3 Box Set 4:48
B2 play I Love You Download track MP3 I Love You 4:08
B3 play New Kid (On The Block) Download track MP3 New Kid (On The Block) 4:12
B4 play Blame It On Me Download track MP3 Blame It On Me 3:54
B5 play The Flag Download track MP3 The Flag 3:53
B6 play If I Had $1000000 Download track MP3 If I Had $1000000 4:27
B7 play Crazy Download track MP3 Crazy 4:08
mp3 player of Barenaked Ladies - Gordon:
  • A1. Barenaked Ladies - Hello City↓ mp3
  • A2. Barenaked Ladies - Enid↓ mp3
  • A3. Barenaked Ladies - Grade 9↓ mp3
  • A4. Barenaked Ladies - Brian Wilson↓ mp3
  • A5. Barenaked Ladies - Be My Yoko Ono↓ mp3
  • A6. Barenaked Ladies - Wrap Your Arms Around Me↓ mp3
  • A7. Barenaked Ladies - What A Good Boy↓ mp3
  • A8. Barenaked Ladies - The King Of Bedside Manor↓ mp3
  • B1. Barenaked Ladies - Box Set↓ mp3
  • B2. Barenaked Ladies - I Love You↓ mp3
  • B3. Barenaked Ladies - New Kid (On The Block)↓ mp3
  • B4. Barenaked Ladies - Blame It On Me↓ mp3
  • B5. Barenaked Ladies - The Flag↓ mp3
  • B6. Barenaked Ladies - If I Had $1000000↓ mp3
  • B7. Barenaked Ladies - Crazy↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Barenaked Ladies's video clip of album "Gordon"

See also releases of Barenaked Ladies:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Gordon here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Barenaked Ladies the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Barenaked Ladies on this page:
Loading Time: Base Classes  0.0009
Controller Execution Time ( Album / Id )  8.8591
Total Execution Time  8.8601
No GET data exists
967,256 bytes
No POST data exists
  DATABASE:  music_stats   QUERIES: 0  (Hide)
No queries were run