Savage Garden - Savage Garden release

About this release:

More about Savage Garden - Savage Garden release:

Style of this release: Pop Rock music  Synth-pop music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Roadshow Entertainment (catalog number 101173-2)
This album was released in 1997 year. Australia
Date of Copyright: (C) 1997

The album included the following session artists:

Arranged By [Strings] Daniel Jones
Arranged By [Vocals] Charles Fisher
Arranged By [Vocals] Darren Hayes
Arranged By [Vocals] Jim Bonnefond
Bass Alex Hewitson
Drums, Percussion Terapai Richmond
Guitar Rex Goh
Keyboards, Other [Sequencing], Guitar, Vocals Daniel Jones
Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals Darren Hayes
Mastered By Vlado Meller
Mixed By Chris Lord-Alge
Mixed By Mike Pela
Producer Charles Fisher
Strings [Orchestrated, Conducted By] Jackie Orszaczky
Written-By Daniel Jones
Written-By Darren Hayes
Track list:
mp3 player of Savage Garden - Savage Garden:
  • Savage Garden - Savage Garden↓ mp3
  • 1.1. Savage Garden - To The Moon & Back↓ mp3
  • 1.2. Savage Garden - Carry On Dancing↓ mp3
  • 1.3. Savage Garden - Tears Of Pearls↓ mp3
  • 1.4. Savage Garden - I Want You↓ mp3
  • 1.5. Savage Garden - Truly Madly Deeply↓ mp3
  • 1.6. Savage Garden - Violet↓ mp3
  • 1.7. Savage Garden - All Around Me↓ mp3
  • 1.8. Savage Garden - Universe↓ mp3
  • 1.9. Savage Garden - A Thousand Words↓ mp3
  • 1.10. Savage Garden - Break Me Shake Me↓ mp3
  • 1.11. Savage Garden - Mine↓ mp3
  • 1.12. Savage Garden - Santa Monica↓ mp3
  • Savage Garden - The Future Of Earthly Delites↓ mp3
  • 2.1. Savage Garden - I Want You (Xenomania Funky Mix)↓ mp3
  • 2.2. Savage Garden - Break Me Shake Me (Broken Mix)↓ mp3
  • 2.3. Savage Garden - Santa Monica (Bittersweet Mix)↓ mp3
  • 2.4. Savage Garden - Tears Of Pearls (Tears On The Dancefloor Mix)↓ mp3
  • 2.5. Savage Garden - Carry On Dancing (Ultra Violet Mix)↓ mp3
  • 2.6. Savage Garden - All Around Me (Hardcore Catwalk Mix)↓ mp3
  • 2.7. Savage Garden - I Want You (Getmeouttathisclub Mix)↓ mp3
  • 2.8. Savage Garden - I Want You (Xenomania 12" Club Mix)↓ mp3
  • 2.9. Savage Garden - To The Moon And Back (Hani's Num Club Mix)↓ mp3
  • 2.10. Savage Garden - To The Moon And Back (Hani's Num Dub Mix)↓ mp3
  • 2.11. Savage Garden - To The Moon And Back (A Journey Through Space And Time)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Savage Garden's video clip of album "Savage Garden"

See also releases of Savage Garden:

Please lieve your comment about Savage Garden here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Savage Garden the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Savage Garden on this page: